Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Very nice breakfast Fitness room a little sparse Location of hotel is good Parking is ample and easy to get to
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip watch my son play volleyball

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
A one night stay to watch my son play volleyball at the University. Hotel is close and lots of places to eat. Good size room and comfortable bed. Good wi fi. Has a pool and small workout area. Hot tub needs to be warmer. Has a reasonable breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was awesome but the hotel itself was not really family friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peterborough

Close to the bridge to Detroit

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Already mentioned above
Cons: We believe that the people who set up the TVs do not know how to fix the aspect ratio. People looked squashed
Location: Lots of really nice chain restaurants, however having a dog we have to order in
Stayed here now 3 times so obviously we like it. The price is right the rooms are fine we like the ones with a sofa and sitting area. The breakfast is better than most budget motels, better variety . We will go back
3 out of 5
by John

Not fancy but serviceable.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
No elevator, so if on second floor you must haul luggage. Ideal location if wanting to stage for morning crossing into US.
4 out of 5
by sheila

Friendly, helpful staff. Good place to stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good area $15 cab ride to bus terminal. $ 10 bus ride across the border. Parking was up to $50 in the area to see the football game at ford field. So glad we choose this route. No stress no worries. & enjoyed a few beverages at the game.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Limited parking area specially in the snow covered parking lots Poor breakfast Expensive for what you get