Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Need upasting. Below average. 90s in feel. Nothing around
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa , ON

convenient to restaurants and shops

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Excellent value for money spent !
Cons: Maybe some planters/flower pots at the back ?
Location: Easy driving distance to shops , eating establishments and tourist areas .
Excellent complimentary breakfast , clean facilities and very friendly and helpful staff .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Great place to stay

Posted May 1, 2016
We stayed the night for a bday surprise for my 6 year old son, we took him to the water park Adventure Bay. The hotel suite was amazing and the pool was INCREDIBLE. My son and his friend LOVED it! The breakfast buffet was AMAZING as well! I definitely would stay there again, and have recommended it to others!
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Niagara Falls

Nice place

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time over the two nights that we spent there. The staff was pleasant the breakfast was good and the hotel was clean. We would definitely come back. The only thing that was not enjoyable was the party in the jacuzzi suite across the hall. There were at least 7 young 20 year olds having a very loud party until 4 in the morning. It woke me and my husband up numerous times during the evening and we placed multiple calls to the front desk before it was resolved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel especially if you have pets

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Shower didn't work (only dribbled) and the sink didn't drain. Staff was nice and dogs are welcome. Breakfast was fine. I would stay again, but I would test the shower immediately since they can't do anything at 11 at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and Affordable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Close to main roads which we needed for travel to various soccer fields. Good amenities. Close drive to restaurants, stores etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

TRes bel hotel, piscine excellente

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Piscine
Les enfants ont adorés la piscine, les déjeuners etaient excellent. Chambre propre et confortable aucun probleme a cette hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Great hotel for dog owners

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: We liked the dog friendliness and the friendly staff.
Cons: It's nit-picky but just cleaning up under the beds. That probably wouldn't matter to 98% of guests though.
Location: Near the highway, near restaurants and gas stations. Near the US border.
We brought our large dog with us, and were happily accommodated with a ground floor room with a door to the outside. This was very convenient for us and was only a $5 upgrade from our low Expedia rate that we got when we booked through the website. The beds were very comfortable, and there were 4 pillows per bed. The TV was a flat screen. There was a Keurig, microwave, and fridge. There were a few items underneath/behind the beds that my dog managed to find to chew on (like plastic left presumably by past guests) so I can't give it 5/5 for cleaniness but the room was otherwise quite clean.