Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strathroy , Ont.

Nice comfortable , clean hotel .

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: quiet and clean , nice comfortable beds .
Cons: My daughter , granddaughter and I found the pool water a little cold but the hot tub was great and lots of towels .
Location: Good location for us and and there was a Hardees restaurant a few minutes away where we had dinner , food and service were very good there .
Nice clean rooms and comfortable beds . Pool and hot tub were very nice and clean, only complaint is pool water temp. could have been a little warmer . Nice large breakfast area and usual selection of cereals and fruits available . I would stay here again when visiting Windsor . Hotel was a good location for where we were going and easy to get too off the highway . Staff were very friendly .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph Ontario

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Looking forward to coming back again soon when we travel thru this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Was clean a little run down but free hot breakfast and comfortable beds so all n all pretty good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Our room was never cleaned during our stay. The person behind the desk did take our wet towels and garbage in the evening when asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great value hotel. Got exactly what we paid for on a busy, premium weekend at the last minute.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The room was dirty and the facility was quite dated. The continental breakfast wasn't good. The staff was friendly and tried to make our stay better, however not much would help. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, direct access to expressway.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Basic room but clean. No safe in room so left items in office safe. Lobby upholstery needs cleaning. Carpet in our room needed stretching. Continental breakfast was decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Need some maintenance and upgrade. 10% discount offered for coffee cattle not working and washroom door broken/jam, noisy fan, small breakfast area - need some work. Location and staff good, ok for short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Got there late and left the next morning, but everything met our needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Room was clean, but in need of some updating. The carpet had a strong perfume type odour and it was quite overpowering. The front desk, housekeeping staff and the lady who looked after replenishing breakfast items were all very pleasant and friendly. The inn is a good 3 star accommodation.