Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Reasonable accommodation if you need a place to stay in Windsor, ON.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
For a one night stay this motel was okay. The main advantage was proximity to the University of Windsor. Fortunately, the air conditioning worked and we did not need to use the window with the broken screen. Room was small, but clean. Breakfast was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for weekend trip

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Close to bridge, easy access to Detroit, Pleasant hotel that met my needs for the weekend. Close to restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

We were attending a wedding nearby.

Posted May 29, 2015
Overall I was very disappointed with my stay. The place seems tired and worn out. The seating by the entrance appears old and dirty. They didn't have an elevator so I had to lug my bags up a flight of stairs to get to my room. The room itself wasn't bad, had everything we needed. However, the 8:00 am cleaning of the carpets outside my room was, to say the least, not appreciated. I was woken up at 8:00 to the sound of a vacuum or a carpet cleaner! I couldn't believe it when it was happening? Isn't that basic hotel etiquette? Make sure your guests aren't rudely woken up?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend. Getaway

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: Bigger area for breakfast, so many of the hotel guest came at the same time, they maybe had 10 tables, it's a big hotel for such a little area.
Location: Good location, tricky to get into At first,
The hotel was quiet, clean, the pool area is a little run down needs new paint, but it was clean and the kiddie pool is a great idea with children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Over all ok

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room was good till the leak in the bathroom started from the ceiling but we told staff the took care of it area of hotel is a bit busy but over all felt completely safe while we stayed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Decent Hotel

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Breakfast is good.
Cons: The hotel needs updating - the pictures are a lot better than the in-person look. Also, no elevator.
A decent mid priced hotel. Needs some updating but overall comfortable. The hotel is on a very busy road so the rooms on that side of the building will be noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrie

Worst room in hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Room was right beside indoor pool, they shared interior walls. Ice machine was hallway beside other wall. View out window was right over the garbage collection bins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, friendly may be with some needed updates. But overall good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels