Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great base to discover Zaragoza for groups

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Meeting old friends to discover a new city
3 out of 5
by jose maria from Madrid

bien para pasar un fin de semana

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
No disfrutamos de accesorios para preparar café. Ni estar incluido el desayuno como en otros hoteles. Cama sin cabecero.Pared del cabecero sucio. Ubicación perfecta. Vista de la habitación horrorosa
3 out of 5
by ALVARO from Caratinga - MG - Brasil

Máximo por uma noite em trânsito.

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Viagem com dois filhos, hotel com excelente localização mas antigo, quartos com camas e colchoes desconfortáveis e forte odor de cigarro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in old city and large, apartment.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
These apts are in a great location in the old city. There were some issues though: Kitchen: no kettle so we had to boil water in a small saucepan for tea etc Bathroom: the looked-forward to jacuzzi/spa bath didn't work; we reported it and were told, on our last day that it had been fixed. Went to use it that night- dirty black residue spurted noisily out of the holes, so I leapt out of bath. Reported it to Reception on check-out, they were very sympathetic, but no refund offered. At the back of our apt (3a) the view was less than salubrious: a derelict block of flats opposite our living room and bedroom windows...bit spooky..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls Trip 2015

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Girls trip. Excellent location.Definitely recommend. Roof top view from resturant of the city was so nice. city lights georgous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by JOSE CARLOS, Hotel Management
Thank you very much to share your opinion in Expedia.We hope see you soon. Best Regards
4 out of 5
by Hans-Georg from Lohmar

Gutes Appartement-Hotel in Zaragoza

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben ein schönes Appartement in zentraler Lage gehabt. Das Frühstück mit Aussicht über Zaragoza haben wir genossen. Das vorhandene kleine Schwimmbad hatte zu der Anwesenheitszeit keine Sonne. Die Ausstattung des Appartements war gut. Wir haben jedoch diese nicht genutzt, weil das Essen überall gut ist.
5 out of 5
by Dr Nina-Juliane from Sheffield

A great and friendly place for a relaxing stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staying here as the options at most restaurants for vegetarian + gluten free are usually limited. The apartment had a large fridge, freezer and cooking facilities meaning that we could just pop to the supermarket whenever we needed. A washing machine was also provided which was great as we could travel back to the UK with a suitcase full of clean clothes and be ready for work the next day! The staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable and as there is a 24hour desk there was always someone on hand to answer questions or do things like provide an iron and ironing board at 9pm! The gym has one of most of the bits of equipment people will be looking for to get a quick workout and theres a pool for a bit of relaxation in the middle of the day when it could get too hot to do anything else. The location is fantastic, just off the main streets with excellent bus links to the Delicias train station and a tram stop 2 mins walk away allowing you to get to either end of Zaragoza with ease.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Süddeutschland

Geniale Wohnung im Stadtzentrum

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Riesige Wohnung (großes Wohn/Esszimmer, 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, davon 1 mit Whirlpool, große Küche, großer Flur), sehr komfortabel und angenehm.
Cons: Wasser im Pool war extrem kalt.
Location: 5 Min Fussweg zum Stadtzentrum - für uns ideal gelegen. Weiterer Pluspunkt: zentrale Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Eingang, Tolle Dachterrasse
Geniale Lage, supergroße Wohnung, viel Platz und Komfort, Swimmingpool, Fitnessraum, Nettes Hotelpersonal
4 out of 5
by GOMOND

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann-Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels