Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester UK

50s birthday celebration

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Size of rooms, location, facilities.
Cons: Decor a little run down but still ok.
Location: Sanwhiched between the new town and old town, location was perfect. Beach just a tiny stroll. Many shops and restaurants nearby.
We had 5 rooms for our party of 16 people and were pleased with all the rooms. The balconies are fantastic, they go all the way around the corner of the building so you can catch the sun throughout the day. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The rooms showed some level of aging but for the price we paid they were more than adequate and the size of them were pretty big. The pools both inside and outside were great, pool bar was lovely with great staff. I would definitely return as the location was brilliant. Well done Apartamentos Belroy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean shower didn't have curtain so floor bit slippy staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Johnfrom San Fulgencio, Spain

Centrally Placed

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Location. Staff.
Cons: WIFI
Location: 100 yards from beach on bus routes and just well located.
We stayed in a one bed-roomed apartment at the back of the Hotel. The room was spacious with lovely sea views. Staff are very helpful. We did not eat in the Hotel so can not comment on food quality. TV service is limited to a few English speaking channels and broke up a lot in the high winds. WIFI is very poor. Would not stream local radio even.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patfrom Nottingham

Very friendly staff

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: The facilities were good and the staff helpful.
Cons: Apartments need a total overhaul.
Location: It is close to the beach and in the centre of the Levante area of Benidorm with a short walk to the old town.
We have stayed at both the hotel and the apartments and in our view, the hotel rooms are far superior to the apartments, which are a little tired and in need of refurbishment. However, there is plenty of storage room in the apartments and they are clean. The bathrom in our apartment was also a little old and tired looking. We could not, however, fault the staff who were friendly, helpful and reactive to our needs.
4 out of 5
by JR and ECfrom Down, UK

satisfied pensioners

Posted Sep 13, 2012
Pros: \receptionists brilliant./cleanliness spotless / location good /all hotel staff very efficient and willing to help.
Cons: air conditioning/climate control not great in apartments.
Location: great location, central to almost everything
My wife and I (both pensioners) booked to stay in studio apartment.On arrival we found that the task of putting up and putting away the beds was not what we had expected. We reported this to reception and after a little discussion we upgraded to an apartment at an extra small charge,this was handled effiecently by a receptionist named JORDAN who we wish to thank and praise for his manner and help throughout or 2 week stay. We had a most enjoyable stay and would recommend this hotel/apartment establishment to anyone. We have only one observation to make and that is -it is very noticable that the air-conditioning in the hotel block is vastly superior to the apartment block and this is inclined to give apartment guests the felling of "second class" This is a shame as otherwise we could have had a perfect stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo, Norway

4 Stars

Posted Oct 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with my stay at Belroy. Near the beach, good service. I can recommend this hotel. Raymond
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely time in Benidorm and a wonderful stay at the Belroy Apartamentos. Room was nice and clean, overlooking the pool. The staff where nice and very helpful . Yes we would go back there again. Everything is in walking distance from the hotel, including the beach and the old town. Plenty of night life around also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom jersey city

great for families

Posted Sep 21, 2009 on Hotels.com
although the studio is only rated 1 star, apart from the room service, it is comparable to a 3 star hotel, if you don't mind making your own bed. clean, well maintained, maybe not fit for very little children, because the singing/dancing night entertainment happens outdoors, and the noise does penetrate your room, so not much sleeping before midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Can't wait to go back

Posted May 27, 2007
Ecxellent stay as always - our 4th visit. The apartments are spacious with loads of cupboard space & plenty of room for 2 adults & 2 kids. Our microwave packed up on the last day & was replaced within 2 hours - fantastic service!