Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Great hotel in sanur

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Fantastic hotel with spacious rooms and staff happy to help with anything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shane from Adelaide, Australia

First time to Sanur and Bali

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: The privacy was wonderful and the facilties were an unexpected delight
Cons: In our room the air-cond seemed to struggle a little but that is a small critiscm and shouldn't detract from the fact it was wonderful.
Location: Beach is only short stroll to the beginning of the Sanur beach. There is a great walkway along the beach that we took each morning.
Orginally stayed in Legion but escaped to Sanur. The hotel was nothing short of fantastic and made our stay perfect. The proximity to restaurants and the beach was perfect. Highly recommend the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry & Leona from Western Australia

Top stay

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Having our own pool lagoon.
Cons: Breakfast could be handled better, not all the food to come out at once.
Location: Shopping down the road and transport to beach club, restaurant and more shopping is available.
Sanur was a great place to finish our Bali honeymoon, Parigata is a surprising oasis offering tranquil surroundings and transport to the hub of shopping and beach front. Staff were friendly and eager to help at any time.
2 out of 5
by Susan from Perth, WA

Pristine gardens, away from beach, noisy traffic.

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: The privacy of the villas and outdoor spa area.
Cons: The hotel needs more atmosphere as there's no one around except a few staff.
Location: Nothing to do within close walking distance of this hotel. A free shuttle service from another Parigata hotel is provided at request.
The 8 spa villas are old but well maintained. Loud traffic noise from main road, Jl. Donau Poso, is audible from all villas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from australia

just beautiful

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The welcome was great, the rooms immaculate,the surroundings superb.We could not complain about the attitude of all the staff. The shuttle service was excellent.Only the state of the electrics was questionable but this seems to be a Bali normality in line with the laid back mindset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel from Brisbane QLD, Australia

Very satisfied traveller

Posted Feb 18, 2013
Pros: Great comfortable rooms and great breakfast. Great complimentary shuttle service.
Cons: Distance from main street and beach, too far to walk although taxi's are cheap and complimentary shuttle service available.
Stayed for 2 nights at end of our holiday. Nice airconditioned villa with King size bed and mosquito net. Bed was a little hard, but had great sleep nonetheless. Fabulous private plunge pool, clean and water was perfect temperature. Breakfast was fantastic and the shuttle sevice to the beach and main street was excellent. The beach club was relaxing with comlimentary sun lougnes and towels. Staff were accomodating with special requests and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for a short while and wished we had stayed longer. Everything was very clean and the staff were very helpful in every way. Thank you for our stay with you.
3 out of 5
by Keeley from Adelaide SA, Australia

Boring but nice.

Posted Dec 7, 2012
Pros: the garden
Cons: nothing to do at the hotel
Location: on a busy street not too far from central sanur, within walking distance.
The hotrel was extremely small, there was pretty much no one there except us and nothing to do at the hotel so you have to leave all the time. The booking specified a buffet breakfast but this was not the cazse and the continental breakfast was average at best. No clock in the room so we never knew what the time was. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good hotel for someone not wanting to be bothered or actually do anything or spend much time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com