Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good position

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Position
Cons: Service and breakfast
Location: Unicentro and very cosed at the Usaquen restaurant area!10 minutes far from zona T, party and restaurant zone!
I had a business meeting and the position was great!Good service, cleaning room breakfast normal! Appealing to a certain esthetic standards the entrance is very bad and the area around the reception is kitsch!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curacao, Dutch Antilles

Nice Hotel Nice neighborhood and safe

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We arrived after midnight..very hungry...fortunately there's a 24/7 supermarket around the corner with a small food court....2 thumbs up..unbelievable!...the rooms are nice and clean....only thing is the hotel is situated along the main road so either you wake up early or be woken up by passing traffic and buses! One con...our ac wasn't working and after several request...the staff told us that the tech. Dept. Was working on the issue and that this would not be resolved till the morning. Luckily the place was a little chilly. That's it...for the rest it was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Hotel staff useless Noisy room and breakfast was really poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business hotel, but perfect for tourists

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The restaurant was the hotel's weak point. The waitstaff was efficient and courteous, but the food could certainly stand an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Bogota

Good choice for price

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
With expensive surrounding this hotel is a very good choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Azua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Russ from Salt Lake City

A good place to hang your hat.

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
What it lacked in amenities it made up for by the friendliness of the staff. The breakfast is wonderful and every meal I had in the restaurant was very good. they need to fix the machines in the gym but the sauna is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JM from Colombia

Recommended

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Cons: They can use softener for the towels
Location: Yo can walk to Unicentro
Only stayed for one night but everything was good.
2 out of 5
by Aviv

I will not stay again in Dann Norte

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: The stuff who support our event
Cons: cleaning, room service, iron in the room
Location: Not much
My company had an event in Dann norte hotel, this is why I chose to stay there for 3 night. So... The hallway's carpets are very old and dirty. In this hotel to iron cloth by yourself is not an option, it should be done by the laundry services (have to pay for it). I was asking for a room service one evening at 21:00, the guy was nice and took my order, I was waiting over an hour and a half, so I called back...the same guy told me sorry, I forgot to send your order to the kitchen, but it's close now, so please go to a restaurant...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good enought

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
good price and quality