Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business hotel, but perfect for tourists

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The restaurant was the hotel's weak point. The waitstaff was efficient and courteous, but the food could certainly stand an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JM from Colombia

Recommended

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Cons: They can use softener for the towels
Location: Yo can walk to Unicentro
Only stayed for one night but everything was good.
2 out of 5
by Aviv

I will not stay again in Dann Norte

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: The stuff who support our event
Cons: cleaning, room service, iron in the room
Location: Not much
My company had an event in Dann norte hotel, this is why I chose to stay there for 3 night. So... The hallway's carpets are very old and dirty. In this hotel to iron cloth by yourself is not an option, it should be done by the laundry services (have to pay for it). I was asking for a room service one evening at 21:00, the guy was nice and took my order, I was waiting over an hour and a half, so I called back...the same guy told me sorry, I forgot to send your order to the kitchen, but it's close now, so please go to a restaurant...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good enought

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
good price and quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scorpion

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: close to mall unicentro
Cons: space for taxi
Location: very good
very good experience, nice buffette
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerardo from Miami

Great location close to shopping, office buildings

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Service and rooms. Very good breakfast included.
Cons: The common areas lighting, furniture and decor in general
Location: Great location near the main shopping center and supermarket. Goos access to transportation.
Good, clean rooms. Poor decor in lobby and common areas. Terrible lighting. Best location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillaume from Canada

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was satisfying in its overall, except for the taxi hotel services. I would not recommend anyone to use their taxi hotel services, as the one I choose, has overcharged me for the trip. And it was not initialy agreed this way! So don't use taxis of the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by James

The hotel facilities are not great...

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: The bathroom and bed.
Cons: The facilities completly.
Location: Location is bad, just a good beer restaurant and 24 hour supermarket close by.
The hotel facilities are not great, but the rooms are newly remodeled. The service is not up to the standars of the hotel. The food was fair. The location is not great. Has low rent shops at lobby level.
2 out of 5
by Nicole from SAINT MARTIN WFI

NOTHING SPECIAL

Posted Jun 4, 2013
NOT WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR the hotel have nothing special