Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from POCAHONTAS ARKANSAS

ROOM

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: IT WAS ON THE STRIP, THE STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT AND THE ROOM WAS CLEAN. VERY NICE INVIROMENT
Cons: THE NOISE IN THE ROOM
Location: MINI GOLF, RACE TRACKS, SHOWS, RESTAURANT, MUSUEMS. ANYTHING YOU COULD POSSIBLY WANT TO DO.
1 OF THE 2 ROOMS(ROOM 8208) HAD A NOISE LIKECONSTANT WATER RUNNING AT FULL BLAST OR COMMODE FLUSHING CONSTANTLY. IT WAS NOT A LITTLE NOISE IT WAS A VERY LOUD NOISE. I STAYED IN THAT ROOM FOR 2 DAYS AND THEN MOVED TO ROOM (8209 THAT I HAD RESERVED). THE POINT IS THAT NO ONE SHOULD TRY TO REST IN THE NOISE. I DON'T DO A LOT OF COMPLAINING, BUT THAT DID ME IN. I ALSO DID NOT HAVE A REFRIGERATOR OR MICROWAVE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape girardeau. mo.

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shows, restaurants
We liked the location. Breakfast was ok but nothing special, too much the same since we stayed for three nights. But the price was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C J Westfall from Eugene, OR

Good people to deal with.

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The managers, husband and wife, were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed talking with them. Their service was top-notch. Would stay there again and recommend it to others as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Lynn from Desloge, MO

Would not stay here again if you paid me

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Main street in Branson, lots of stuff to do nearby if you could afford it
This has to be one of the worst hotels we have ever stayed in. The air conditioner/heater did not work properly, got put in one of the rooms furthest from the office with the monthly paying people that worked for other hotels, very noisy, the vent fan in the bathroom didn't work correctly (sounded like it was going to come through the ceiling), had a cockroach crawl across the floor the second evening we were there, and when we got to the hotel they were advertising $39.00 spring rate....since we had booked though Expedia they would not give us the spring rate of $39 (hadn't even paid for the room at this point), wi-fi was impossible because they put us so far behind the main office (approx. 600 - 800 ft), complained to the receptionist....she didn't seem like she even cared about any of it as long as they were getting their money from us, didn't even offer us another room...very disappointed. Will not EVER stay at this hotel again and will not suggest it to anyone else...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were a great hotel and i would go back anytime the front desk people and especially the breakfast lady she was amazing,kind and very good hearted thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from Illinios

Great stay!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very comfortable. We really liked that there was a back door on our room, so it was very convenient to park in the back, and be able to bring our luggage in without trudging up and down the stairs. The person that checked us in upon our arrival was very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaner than many other more expensive hotels I have stayed in before. Pretty much located in the middle of the strip, it was nice to be able to park our car, and walk to many of the attractions. I would definately stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Branson

In the middle of it all...

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We aren't in Branson to stay in a room. We're there to go and do, so we picked a hotel that wasn't pricey because all we'll be doing is sleeping. We checked into our room about 10:30 pm and out at 7:30 am. We got exactly what we wanted, a decent room to sleep and shower in (with continental breakfast). We got what we asked for. What else can you say?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aricka from Rochelle, IL

Weekend Getaway

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: A little longer breakfast time
Location: Surrounded by restaurants, shops, and tourist attractions
My boyfriend and I decided to go on a last minute getaway with another couple we know. I booked our room a day ahead of time. The other couple decided when we arrived to stay at the motel too instead of at a family member's house...they had no problem booking a room and was even upgraded to a room closer to ours. Staff was very friendly and informative, room was very clean, shower had great water pressure. We ate at Charley's, which is in walking distance, and was very, very good. We were withing walking distance from the majority of all the shops and sights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susie from Kansas City Area

Terrific for the price!

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: The staff was wonderful! And the rooms are far away from the street noise.
Location: Right on 76, close to everything!
We had a room with 2 queen beds, and paid $45 per night. The only noise we heard from other guests was the water running (which was pretty loud). I love that the hotel is set back from the street, so we had no street noise whatsoever. The "free high-speed WiFi" never worked for us. We did not know that the free breakfast was not available in the winter, but found alternatives. We were led to believe via internet searches that there would be an indoor pool and hot tub available. There are not. They do apparently have some condos with Jacuzzi tubs, and there's an outdoor pool.