Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very helpful front desk staff Room was dirty, broken coffee maker and hair dryer and heater wasn't working properly. Great proximity to university and foothills .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Staff, breakfast included
Cons: Noisy, heard others snoring.
Location: Perfect central location for the things we needed to do
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from Winnipeg, MB

Clean, simple, comfortable

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: The highlight for us was the complimentary breakfast, serving a wide range of breakfast options, both hot and cold.
Cons: The hotel, while clean, could use some 'freshening up'. The WiFi needs to be much faster to serve today's internet needs.
Location: The location is excellent for public transit (C Train) and close to all major roads.
This is a straight forward economy hotel. It does this well. We were traveling as a university group and only had time to use our rooms to rest and to freshen up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank from fort st john, BC

nice stay......bad internet service

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: breakfast and location
Cons: internet
Location: good location....
almost everything was good. good breakfast. the internet service is horrible. I ask an staff member about it and the anwser was " many people are complaining about the same problem" .....I can not do anything... for me that means.... just learn how to deal with. I am not going to come back, because I use to go Calgary for work and I need Internet to do my job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had and excellent stay at the Travelodge!

Posted Oct 6, 2013
The staff were friendlier and more helpful than large hotels, the room had all amenities, was well stocked and clean, and there are a very good complimentary continental breakfast -- it exceeded my expectations. Thank you to the hot staff team.