Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Clean but noisy

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Central location
Cons: Put AC in the rooms facing the street so people don't have to open up the windows.
We booked a family room and we got one facing a very busy street. It was very hot and there was no air conditioning in there so we kept the windows open but the noise from the street was unbearable. Also, the hotel advertisement states that breakfast is included. It is not true. They give a 3 Euro voucher per person to be redeemed in a nearby café. It is not enough to buy full breakfast which costs almost 5 Euros and drinks (except coffee) are not included. I spent over 7 Euros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by barralfrom chambery

appartements agréables, accueil sympathique

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartements propres, spacieux. les petits déjeuners ne sont pas compris ds le prix. ils ns donnent un voucher de 3 € par personne ; il faut rajouter 3 € et prendre les petits déjeuners ds une chaine fast food "LIDO" à côté de l'hôtel.pas de climatisation il fait très chaud la nuit.les lits grincent terriblement.Sinon accueil sympathique et disponible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RHgfrom Berlin

We'll be back when the nights are longer

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish all hotels would realize that the main purpose of curtains is to make it dark in the room -- especially if the room happens to be on that side of the building where the sun rises (at 3 a.m.). Curtains should therefore always be of a dark and lightproof material. Otherwise this B&B hotel was a very pleasant experience: friendly staff and everything tiptop. For breakfast (included) we had to go to a nearby Lido restaurant, which accepted the hotel's €3 coupon. Safe parking in the closed courtyard was a considerable advantage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexanderfrom St. Petersburg

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is convenient, I lacked only balcony in the appartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unkompliziert, familientauglich

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Das Riga B&B war erste Anlaufstelle nach einem spät aus Deutschland eintreffenden Flug. Das Rezeptionspersonal war freundlich, kompetent englischsprachig und hilfreich. Das Vierbettzimmer (1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch, kleine Küche) absolut tadellos. Lage ein klein bisschen außerhalb der Innenstadt - für Erwachsene aber fußläufig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tore Kristiansenfrom Norge

Pent, rent og renoverte rom

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Praktisk sted å bo for de som har tenkt å utforske Riga til fots. Kjøleskap og vannkoker på dobbeltrom. Synes at vi fikk mye for pengene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vihti

ok hotelli lähellä vanhaa kaupunkia

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Tässä hotellissa hinta/laatusuhde kohdallaan. Pysäköinti sisäpihalla, tilavat huoneet, keittokomerossa jääkaappi kaksi liettä grilli, joten tarvittaessa olisi voinut tehdä jotain pientä purtavaa. Astiat ja keittovälineet löytyvät... Rauhallinen hotelli, tietenkin kaupungin vilinä kantautui jonkin verran huoneeseen. 30 asteen kesähelteessä sai nukuttua, vaikkei ilmastointia ollutkaan. Aamiainen 200 m päässä saman kadun varrella, ruoka maukasta. Aamiaiselle tosin sai 3 € kuponkeja ja aamiasipaikassa kerrottiin hinnaksi 4,75. Ekana aamuna 3 € kupongit riittivät, mutta toisena aamuna jouduimme maksamaan hieman ylimääräistä...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Sverige

Nära till gamla stan

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Är överlag nöjd med vistelsen. Väldigt fräscht rum, lagom stort för två. Ett kylskåp samt lite köksprylar och fläkt. Däremot inga plattor om man vill laga egen mat. Handdukar byttes varje dag, badrummet var litet men ok. Dock dålig tryck i duschen. Mycket bra läge, enkelt att ta sig in till centrum/gamla stan via buss eller spårvagn. Det enda som bör uppmärksammas är att enligt bokningen ingår frukost och wifi är gratis. Detta stämmer inte riktigt.. Frukosten serveras på ett fik längre bort på gatan där frukosten är dyrare än vouchern man får av B&B. Wifi är inte gratis, du får ett inlogg men måste ändå betala. Utöver detta - rekommenderar definitivt boendet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com