Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Stephen Englishfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Good, microwave would help; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Delightful;
4 out of 5
by Melissa Rusterholzfrom Australia - VIC - Bendigo

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Good views from our private villa which was not overlooked. Breakfast was delicious!
Cons: Duck poo around the pool edges and in the pool not cleaned away for the whole duration of our stay, which was not enticing for a swim!
Location: Tranquil, Good views
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Helpful, Polite; Cleanliness: Tidy, Neat; Watch out for the slippery bathroom floor, the drainage is not great and the whole floor floods when you have a shower!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2014
Hi Kelly, Thank you for your constructive review it is much appreciated. The ducks come every day before dawn at this time of year & we do clean the edge of the horizon pool daily, however we are sorry for the ducks. Fresh towels are available daily on request and all bathrooms do have opening doors to the outside. Rooms can be cleaned on request, so we do apologise for the marble floor and we are somewhat embarrassed but simply were not advised at the time. thank you again.
4 out of 5
by Tim Patersonfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Privacy
Cons: No fan in bathroom, towels didn't dry
Location: Tranquil
5 out of 5
by Andrew MIllsfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Amazing location, lovely host.
Cons: Nothing. It was fantastic!!
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Brand new; Value: Great deal; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Spotless; Highly recommend. Will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
by BRENDAN MCNAMARAfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Beds and breakfast plus view and host
Cons: Nil
Location: Away from it all, Outstanding
Service: Flawless, Remarkable, Outstanding, Damien is a champion host; Cleanliness: Spotless; Better then Victorias
5 out of 5
by Du Qing (Doris) Qufrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Double shower, breakfast
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Distinctive; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by Amy Irwinfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Beautiful and quiet. Shower to die for
Cons: Nothing
5 out of 5
by Katherine Roxasfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: The idyllic surrounds were so peaceful. The indoor/outdoor shower and freshwater pool made you feel one with nature. The breakfast was gourmet!
Location: Away from it all, Inspiring
Facilities: Outstanding; Service: Go the extra mile;
4 out of 5
by Tina Bondolfifrom Australia - NSW - Coffs Harbour

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Infinity pool
Cons: Having a cold shower one morning
Breaky included was great. Maybe a sign out the front of place would help people find it better.
5 out of 5
by julie Brownfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Service and privacy
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tranquil, Close to everything, Good views
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Remarkable, Go the extra mile, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate;