Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vienna, VA

Posted Nov 22, 2014
This hotel has a conveneince locaton and very close to I-95. The hotel staff is friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. This hotel also providesa nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back and visit us again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Musty smell when using whirlpool tub. No answer at front desk - 10 PM to 11PM to get wakeup call
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! While we appreciate the review, however our hotel does not have a whirlpool, so it may be a different hotel you were thinking of. Nonetheless we hope you come back and stay with us next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
My only complaint was I was on the second floor and no elevator. Ordinarily it wouldn't be an issue but I have a bad knee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DaleBfrom Hartford CT

Slightly better than average.

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room given us had a very musty odor - maybe because it's near the pool? They immediately assigned us a different room a couple doors down that was better. I just don't understand why we were given the first room at all. That's not a condition that would go un-noticed, unmarked by the hotel staff. I would write that room off as ever being acceptable. The lobby is clean and makes you think you can expect a great room, not so. Looks like all the money was spent on making your first impression, the front door stay on your mind versus your actual room experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Nice hotel friendly staff but the room

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice hotel friendly staff but the roof in the room had black spots seemed like mild to me and it was late and we all were exhausted and had no energy to ask for a different room as we were sleeping there for only 6 hrs
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lynnefrom Spotsylvania, VA

Convenient, safe, and nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The place is just a little worn but clean and comfy. It was close to a McDonald's so I could get my egg mcmuffin and latte in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staten Island, NY

Very nice, clean, very friendly helpful staff.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Even though we only stayed one night if I ever come thru this area again I know where I'm staying. Extremely pleased overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com