Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff from Bunker Hill, illinois

Short get away

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic! Close to everything. Right on the beach. Tiki bar, and no elevators. Bathroom sink drain was super slow. Just needed some TLC. Staff was kind and helpful. Bed was comfortable and the kitchen in the room worked perfectly for small breakfast to start your morning. We would stay again. Thanks for a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage, gute Ausstattung, Super-Team!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Ein Traum!!! Sensationelle Lage unmittelbar an der Promenade und am Strand. Lange Spaziergänge sehr gut vom Hotel aus machbar. Strandstühle verfügbar. Besitzerin sehr entgegenkommend und freundlich! Wir kommen sicher wieder!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barrie

Excellent!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Super impressed with this boutique hotel. The suite was a perfect setup for our family getaway, the staff were super accommodating and the beach was 10ft from our door. Can't beat it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louise from Halland

Bästa läge vid Hollywood Broadwalk

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal Härlig strand och gångavstånd till mysiga restauranger. Kan varmt rekommenderas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanna from Ö-vik

Superfint boende med magiskt läge

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Jättefint ställe direkt vid stranden! Rent, fin utsikt, trevlig Tikki-bar. Wi-fi fungerar dåligt på rummet men utmärkt på stranden :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bengt from Stockholm

Toppenställe

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Ett toppenställe direkt på beachen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

What I expected for a Motel from about the 1930's

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Its location on the boardwalk, we had sunny room #3, I like motels for this reason... sun throughout the room not just one side.
Cons: It was strange that they don't come a clean your room every day. When we asked they said we could bring our dirty towels to the washing machine???
Location: Obviously strolling the board walk, beach, Dania beach for great Art Deco antiques
We would come back to this motel, this was our 1st trip without our kids. I would just request that they tiddy our room each day. It was plesant & comfortable. Easy to get in & out, unlike the big mega propertys. We liked how they had beach chairs & umbrellas to take down on the beach and the courtyard bar could be fun, we were just into the time we had with each other, not a group.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great weekend!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Loved it! Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from New york

Lay back and chill

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Beach and location were great.Older hotel with some wear and tear, but clean. Free parking a plus. Tiki bar offered one of the best venues on the boardwalk. Room was large, and air was cold. Cool lay back Beach Hotel.