Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Very helpful even with a language difference. Close for us to the hospital and not far from the city centre about a half hour walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Golden from London

Great hotel option well located

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice and comfortable hotel close to Nuremberg city center and Nuremberg airport. Underground right outside the hotel, which is really convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Scotland

Modern hotel, with easy access to city centre

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Good access to city centre
Cons: Internet access
Location: Not much in the immedi ate location, but city centre easily accessible
Acomhotel is new. It's out of the city centre but right next to a subway station allowing quick access (about 10 mins) to the main railway station, which is right next to the old city. If staying for a couple of days, the Nuremberg city card (available from the Tourist Information office, near the main railway station) is a great deal. It gives unlimited travel on all local transport, and entry to all museums for about £20 for 2 days. Didn't eat in the hotel, so can't comment on food. We had breakfast in a nearby bakery/cafe (The Brothaus) which was great, and dinner in the city centre. Car parking is extra and costs 8 euro per day. Internet access not great. Free to use your own device in lobby; none in room, and no business centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2014 by Jens Beine und das Team, Hotel Management
Dear Tim, thank you for taking your time take your suggestions to the recomend wall. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to welcoming you again at the acom. PS.: We also could offer you the nuremberg city card at the reception and our breakfast for 11,00 € is great! Best regards Jens Beine, general manager and the acom hotel team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Sydney

Great Service

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is a little out of town, but only a short drive to the main centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Sydney, Australia

Great Service - Great Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A night in nurnberg

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. A bit farther from the city than we desired, but the U-Bahn is right outside so it made up for it. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Location, cleanliness and good value for money
Cons: Free wifi connection for the rooms and English TV channels other than BBC news.
Location: Very convenient, close to the city and train
It was very good as it was in an ideal location to access the city with public transport right on your doorstep. Clean and comfortable, however, there is no door to the bathroom so could be a problem if sharing with someone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yoshi from Germany

Reasonable hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and reasonable. Good hotel for business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013