Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis/Leistung einfach Top!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Haben für eine Nacht im Atomhotel übernachtet und waren einfach rund herum zufrieden, toller Service, tolle Bar, Zimmer vollkommen ausreichend und vor allem sehr sauber! Jederzeit wieder für dieses Geld :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Pleasant business hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Friendly, professional staff with a great sense of humour! No offence but that's not easy to find in Germany, I've been there for 30 years :p
Cons: Leisure facilities. Anything!
Location: Right across from the main U1 station, very handy. 4 stops from Haupbanhoff.
A very well laid out, bright and clean hotel. No free wifi in the rooms but has this in the foyer/bar. The only real downside to this place is that there are no leisure facilities which is a bummer if you are staying for a few days and need to relax in between long days at a trade show.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles modernes Hotel mit Zweckausstattung,

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: alles, gab nichts zu bemeckern
Cons: Den Check in und out schulen. Das Entree entscheidet über das Gefühl "gefallen" oder "nicht gefallen".
Location: ????
Es gab nichts zu beanstanden. Lediglich das Personal am Check in und out könnte etwas netter sein. Sehr kalte Abwicklung ohne Lächeln.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grevenbroich

Gutes und sauberes Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Cons: Minibar fehlt
Mir hat ein Minibar gefehlt......dann hätte man nicht immer zur Bar gemusst
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Ein modernes Hotel mit reduzierter Zimmerausstattung, sauber, teilweise renovierungsbedürftig. Alles in allem aber zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Modernes Hotel, gute Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Mittelgroßes modernes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem, hilfsbereitem Personal. Einfach eingerichtet, aber absolut sauber und durchdacht. Für eine oder zwei Übernachtungen ideal angelegt und einfach zu erreichen. Hervorragendes Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by heeseungfrom 광명시

다시 가고싶습니다!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
사진처럼 아주 깨끗하고 안락합니다. 가격이 저렴해서 크게 기대하지 않았는데 생각보다 너무 좋았습니다. 화장실과 샤워실이 분리되 있어서 편리했습니다. 처음에 가는길을 정확히 알아두지않아 조금 헤맷습니다. 중앙 기차역에서 메트로로 5정거장입니다.역있는곳이 크리스마스 마켓이 열리는 중심부라면 관광객에게 조금 거리가 있지만, 아마 시내한가운데 이가격에 이런시설은 없을것 같습니다. 건물이 새것이고 그냥 구시가지에 있는 오래된 건물이 아닌 새빌딩입니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff Needs Lesson in Manners

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: The staff and free internet.
Location: location was in a shady part of town but close to the airport.
I was trying to get a bite for lunch at the hotel, but everything that I asked for somthing it seemed to trouble the waitress. Actually the stuff she ask seemedto trouble her if I said yes to somthing as she rolled her eyes every time she had to work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Ideal for getting about Nuremberg

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I had read TA Reviews on the hotel so had a good idea what to expect. The hotel is directly outside Nordostbahnhof tube station on the U2 line of the U-Bahn. It is a few stops from the airport and 5 stops to the central station, Hauptbahnhof. If you are dependant on public transport, then the hotel ia absolutely ideal. We bought a 'Day Ticket' at the Information Desk at Flughafen Airport [and as we bought tickets on a Saturday you automatically get Sunday travelling for free!] The hotel was spotlessly clean and Reception staff very friendly and informative. There is an ATM and supermarkets [esp. Aldi] very close by. Be aware that all supermarkets and nearly all city stores shut on Sundays! Our hotel room was fit for purpose. Several reviewers did not like the way the shower cubicle opened directly into the bedroom but this did not bother us and in fact we were glad the toilet was a separate compartment. The bed mattresses are firm [which we like] but the pillows were inadequate [puffed-up fluffiness with no support]. What we did not like was the stinginess re wifi [free in the lobby but pricey if you want to use it in your room] and that there was only one decent chair to sit on [a carpeted pouffe/footstool was also provided but unsuitablt to sit on for any length of time]. On the last day the hotel kept our luggage safe after checkout so we could visit the Christmas market again before our night flight. Overall the hotel's many pluses outweighed its few shortcomings.