Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Convenient to places of interest in Fredericksburg

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Enlarge the bathroom.
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom too small.l
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Not what I expected, but nice enough.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Larger bathrooms, but probably not able to do since rooms are already built. Arrange for breakfast room to be handicap friendly.
Location: Location is near hospital and local airport. Not far from downtown shopping and tourist spots.
Our usual hotel preference was booked for the weekend we went on our trip as were most all hotels there. Being part of the Comfort Inn Hotel chain it was not as good a quality as expected. It is not handicap friendly mainly because the breakfast room is up two flights of stairs. Frist our room was upstairs and upon arrival we asked for a downstairs room which was quickly arranged. Bathroom was extremely small. Over all it was clean, quiet, and met our needs for the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, Texas

Very nice and comfortable rooms.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Nice filling breakfast
Cons: The shower stream was kind've weak, but adequate.The pool was drained; but it was Oct. already. maybe the season was over for swimming.
Location: We went to Oktoberfest. We had a designated driver, bec hotel was a bit far to walk.We also did main street shopping & visted bars/restaurants.
The beds were very comfortable. The room was clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was filling and tasty. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Enjoyed the stay there. Room was roomy. Will stay there again when we visit the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The A/C wasn't very cold. That and parking were the two down falls that I didn't like.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated and Unsafe

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Our room was very out dated. The room had a musty smell and the bathtub was a little dirty. The door which faced a major road would not lock. Did not sleep well because of it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Hair was in every towel, on the beds and the pillows. Looks good on the outside but the rooms are extremely outdated and in need of a deep clean. Will not be staying here again....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburg, Tx

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The rooms were clean. The mattress was a little to firm for me. The ice machine was not working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paid too much money

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Paid too much money already then got charged state tax and other taxes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

It was my only choice.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
It was quite overpriced for the quality of the hotel. It needs to be updated.