Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ATY from London

Returning customer and will return again

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Returning customer and every bit as good as the first time. Perfect for business. A nice quiet place with great facilities, coffee shop to escape the hustle bustle of Istanbul. Will stay again .....if the location is suitable for you then look no further than this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NJ from UK

good access to centre

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Good access to where I had meetings, clean, helpful friendly staff. Good amenities if you have the time to use them!
Cons: who knows until you have a bad experience!
Location: No time to explore but no immediate restaurants/cafes/bars evident nearby.
Only one night and served me well although not good for local night life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stilco from lebanon

Very good clean and confortable to be recomended

Posted Mar 16, 2014
As a business trip in this industrial area you will find at titanic a great place to relax in his spa and gym and of course you will have a rich breakfeast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marco from London

Good hotel but far from the airport

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: modern and clean
Cons: Fine the way it is.
Very good hotel with lots of amenities - most of which I did not use as I arrived late and left early. However, a modern, well run hotel that unfortunately is a good ways from the airport. The taxi ride cost me 45 lira in each direction so in total about half the cost of the room. Since I don't feel like spending half an hour (at least) in a taxi next time I will stay closer and pay a little more for the room. In the end it will cost about the same but at least I don't have to experience Istanbul traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aboosamah

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: VERY NICE HOTEL
Location: VERY BAD LOCATION
THE STAFF INCLUDING THEIR MANGER DONT SPEAK ENGLISH IT WES VERY DIFFICULT TO COMMUNICATE WITH THEM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mustafa from Athens

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved the hotel, Rooms are big comfort flat screens aljazeera channel, bathroom is nice it has an internal window. I found a fruit basket once I arrived in additional to a bottle of water tea and coffee bags. People at reception spoke good English. Intent connection is excellent. The tea and coffee complement is only when you arrive. They don't bring you more tea and coffee bags later. Also one water bottle when you arrive and that's all. The location is not far from European center but still it is located in a busy area with traffic jams. Also The area has no shopping malls nor restaurants. only Hotel restaurants. I personally highly recommend the Hotel and will be using it again. Hotel rates are reasonable.