Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mendota Heights, MN

Unrealized potential

Posted Mar 5, 2015
There are a lot of things that haven't been dealt with properly: deadbolt lock on the door doesn't work, large hole in the chair, cigarette holes in the bed sheets (in a non-smoking room), ice machine was broken, breakfast was very limited, there were no bath towels, soap, shampoo, or hair dryer. We tried this hotel because of reviews we read. We didn't expect it would be great, but we certainly expected far better than we got. I would rate it as one of the five worst places we have ever stayed and we travel a lot. I am very disappointed that I can't trust the reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by clay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

horrible hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
They never cleaned the room, I had to go down to the lobby to get my own tissue, towels and ect......I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone they have very poor service and it was so bad to the point of me going to find another hotel to stay inn.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom mesquite tx

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
floor very dirty our feet were black no towels only had 2 small ones in the lobby they gave us took 40 minutes to get checked in the lobby . spilled liquid in fridge sink dirty
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melindafrom Tennessee

Hotel Was Filthy, Service Horrible!

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worse stay ever! This hotel was Filthy, No towels in Room, Sheets Stained, Carpet had not been vacuumed in months, brown stains on shower curtain. It had a new toilet but you could not close the bathroom door because it hit the toilet! The most amazing thing ive ever seen!! Who is this smart???
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson Tennessee

not close at all to any sights

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bad service and rude staff. The room wasn't clean and we didn't even have clean towels for our 2nd day. Had to call the front desk twice before they finally brought some fresh towels to our room. I wouldn't stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sr. lagosfrom lagos de moreno

regular

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
solo creo que si ocupa un poco de mantenimiento y limpieza, el personal muy amable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com