Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karlfrom Petersburg

Overnite

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit dated. Adequate accommodations for an overnight rest before moving on. Not someplace to spend an extended stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wi

airport

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: nothing except was close to the airport
Cons: tear it down and build again
booked this hotel because of it location to the airport but never again i will pick a chain hotel for safety.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggy Chapmanfrom West Jefferson, Ohio

Very dirty

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst thing was the bugs in the bathroom(little bugs on the floor, a lot of them and also waterbug but it was dead)Bathtube and sink were dirty and hairs on them. Second night, still dirty, and table not washed off. We cleaned up after ourselves but I think we left this room a lot cleaner than when we arrived. Towel had ingrained soil in it. Don'tmind datedfurnishings but would never stay here at Americas Best Value again. Rather sleep in our car and wash in a gas station bathroom. We had booked and asked for ground floor rooms for 2 of our rooms a month a head but I think all the good rooms are given to motorcycle friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Albertofrom Fl

You get what you pay for...

Posted Jun 22, 2014
A "non smoking" room that smelled like an ashtray and had cigarrete burns on bathtub, carpet and furniture. I walked 1 mile to a gas station at 3 am to find drinking water. No shuttle to airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandyfrom Clks

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean enough. The bed was not comfortable at all. The complimentary breakfast was a joke. Little white powered donuts and white bread for toast. Coffee and O.J. That was it !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay at your own risk

Posted May 26, 2014
nonsmoking room had cigarette burns in the bath tub, blankets, sheets, chairs, table, and tv stand. holes in the walls. Stay if you dare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C.Vargas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alcoa TN

Dirty Hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Was not clean whatsoever. Found stuff from may 14th who stayed there. I checked in on may 16th. The reason I know I found papers with date on there. Toothpaste caked on counter. Even if it is a cheap hotel it could still be cleaned.