Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Bra hotell nära flygplatsen

Posted May 29, 2015
Ett hotell vi övernattade på då vi kom till Larnaca sent på natten och sedan skulle till Ayia Napa dagen efter. Det funkade utmärkt för en natt att "sova ut på"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

friendly people in beach location not far to airpo

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: room was great. wonderful bathtub. microwave, fridge, kitchen essentials.
Cons: appearance of small ants if anything sweet left out.
great welcome. beautiful room. elevator. good breakfast. in May, small bugs would enter open windows which were needed for cool air in the evenings. tiny ants, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sven Goran from Stockholm

Nice stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very charmig and great service. Perfect breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Location: a metà strada dal lago salato e dal mare
500 mt dalla spiaggia più bella di Larnaca locali spaziosi e puliti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très propre et calme. Très grande chambre avec salon et cuisine. Il n'y a rien dans le quartier de l'hôtel, 20 minutes à pied pour aller dans le centre de larnaca Un plus, le patron parle français
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable large room with balcony, friendly and helpful management. Quiet neighbourhood, walking distance to good restaurants along the beach and short drive to airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anastasia from Donetsk

not true rating

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Dont understand how this hotel has such a high rating. It is not at all true. I asked for the highest floor while booking and a nice view. I got a room on 2d floor and overlooking the other hotel which was in several meters away. The sunlight never entered this room. The neighbourhood is nice, a good Makenzi beach is near. But very far from centre - 40 mins walking or taking a bus which is only twice per hour. Cleaning was good, every day, towels changed once in two day, beds changed once in 3 days. But towels were fray and smelled awfully with chemicals, impossible to use. On the ceiling there was a huge spot where a paint went off and nobody fixed it before my arrival. In the table there was a hole 1,5 cm diameter. Half of the oven didn't work. Small insects were all around on the kitchen table and floor. The blankets were so thin that even though i took all of them (3) i was very cold. There was no heating at all, the conditioner is paid. I stayed there in the beginning of November. It must be impossible to live there in winter. I asked for transfer from the airport and the host made it for me for 15 euro, although the real price for taxi from the airport is 7 euro max. The host are nice and smily people. But i would never stay in this apartment again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Abendessen auf dem Balkon.
Location: Nähe Flughafen, Nähe Sandstrand.
Wir haben das Hotel wegen der Nähe zum Flughafen gewählt. Service war sehr freundlich. Apartments für kleine warme Mahlzeiten ausreichend ausgestattet. Für den Preis absolut empfehlenswert. Startende/landende Flugzeuge haben wir nicht als unangenehme Geräuschbelästigung wahrgenommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BN

Hotel in Airport - Nähe

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Guter Allgemeinzustand, freundliches Personal = der Herr an der Rezeption
Cons: -
Location: Wie gesagt liegt das Hotel zwar in Strandnähe, aber außerhalb des Stadtzentrums, so daß zu Fuß nur die Restaurants am Strand direkt erreichbar sind.
Wir haben auf Zypern einen Wanderurlaub im Troodos und anderen Regionen gemacht. Wir waren daher ständig an anderen Orten, so daß wir kein Hotel an einem festen Ort für die gesamte Urlaubsdauer buchen wollten. Für den Tag für dem Abflug hatten wir aber vorab ein Hotel gebucht. Kriterien waren: - Preis - Nähe zum Flughafen Larnaca und - Nähe zum Strand, da wir abschließend noch einen Strandtag machen wollten. Der Preis war mit 47,-€ für ein Apartment mit Küchenzeile (Übernachtung ohne Frühstück) für 3 Erwachsene absolut o.K. (15,60 € p. Person). Die Zimmer waren sauber, Betten o.K., das 3 "Bett", ein Klappsofa allerdings etwas unbequem. Die Umgebung trotz Fluhafennähe ruhig. Empfang und Rezeption freundlich und problemlos, der Herr besorgte uns für den Transfer (Abfahrt 5:00 Uhr morgens) ein sehr professionelles und pünktliches Großraumtaxi, das 15,-€ kostete. - Nähe Flughafen: Transfer in 10 min mit dem o.a. Taxi - Nähe Strand: In Sichtweite, 10 min. vom Zimmer zum Sand. Wir würden dieses Haus zum gleichen Zweck auf jeden Fall wieder nehmen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Kort besök med bra srvice

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Bra service fick hjälp att boka transfer till och från hotellet på ett enkelt och smidigt sätt, jag anlände med flyg mitt i natten, och stannade endast en natt innan jag reste till annan ort på Cypern.