Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ペナルティホテル

Posted Oct 23, 2014
ペナルティだらけのホテルです。 自由にインとアウトが出来ないし、エレベーターがなくて4階まで歩かないといけません。 とにかく、良くないと思います。 そのくせ、ペナルティが多く、客とは思ってません。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessfrom Mindanao

Accomodating staffs

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for a couple of nights. When I first got into the place, I wasn't able to appreciate well the area because honestly speaking, it doesn't really look good at the outside. But when I got inside, it was really cozy, clean, and neat. I like their staffs because they were so accomodating to their guest and they were so friendly, as well. There facilities were great too. I recommend this hotel if you're on a budget and you'll never regret when you leave the place. It's worth more than the rate per night.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

No windows and rooms are small

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Close to the busy business side of Makati
Cons: windows and larger rooms
Location: Shopping Near restaurants and eating place
This is just good for backpack accomodation and low budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MALAYSIA

DONT STAY IN THIS HOTEL

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: HAVE DVD PLAYER IN ROOM AND THEY ALLOW TO BORROW DVDS...THATS ALL THATS GOOD
Cons: NO WIFI IN ROOM...HAD TO WORK IN LOBBY....NO BOILING WATER FACILITY IN ROOM....
Location: NOTHING...PLACE SO JAMMED AND FULL OF FUMES AND POLUTION
FLOOD IN FRONT OF HOTEL AND UNCARING STAFF EVEN SEEING US ALL DRENCHED AND TOOK 3 HRS AND 2 CABS TO FIND THIS HOTEL....TAXIS DON'T EVEN KNOW WHERE THIS HOTEL IS AND JUST LEFT US SOMEWHERE ON THE ROAD...WE WALKED AND WAS CAUGHT IN HEAVY RAIN AND FLOOD WITH OUR LUGGAGES....REACHED HOTEL FINALLY BUT WAS NOT EVEN GIVEN A HOT DRINK OR SOME SHOW OF COMPASSION AND EMPATHY...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

感想

Posted Jun 15, 2014
タクシーの運転手にも知られていない 小さなホテル。みんな迷ってタクシー代が高くつく。wifiは全く使えない。ルールが多く面倒。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in der Nähe der Botschaft

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Guter Service wir haben Online dieses Hotel gebucht und konnten das Frühstück auf unser Zimmer bestellen, Dusche war mit warmen Wasser und Aircon.
Da ich abends in Manila gelandet bin mußte ich leider ein sehr teures Taxi nehmen was mich 950 peso gekostet hat, für das normale Taxi hätte ich nur 170 peso gezahlt dafür fühlte man sich in den Taxi absolut sicher, mein Aufenthalt war nur kurz 1 Tag und Manila bzw. Makati ist sehr sauber und sicher zumindest Tagsüber!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Foxxyfrom NYC

Accessible from airport

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Did a late check in coz my flight got delayed, taxi from airport cost around 195+php plus i gave the driver tip being it was late. Arrive in the hotel climb the stairs to the 2nd floor for the reception area. The girl who took me in didn't have my name on file and kept asking me where did i booked it..anyway a few minute past, she was able to check me in. Room was nice nothing really special about it. At least it was clean, bed was decent, nice tv, clean bathroom hot shower..the room needed more lights though like near the bed if you want to read, cafe closes early.Other than that i was satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PD

服務人員很親切,交通方便,網路速度不錯

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: 服務超優質
Cons: 房間略為老舊
Location: RCBC Plaza, Green Belt, Little Tokyo
服務人員十分親切,請他們幫忙了很多,但一點都不會不耐煩. 交通也十分便利,附近就有小東京和green belt等可逛可吃的地方
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Too many rules and restrictions

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having to buzz into and out of the hotel constantly was a little frustrating and you are forced to leave your room key at the desk. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by rocnrikfrom Guam

Beware

Posted Oct 31, 2012
Pros: Convenient bed accommodation
Cons: Felt like I was in a communist hotel
Location: not too many restaurants around the area to walk to.
Nice security feature having to buzz in to enter second floor hotel. Pleasing staff. Room was big enough. Didn't care for their restaurant food, looks and taste, totally different. Free WiFi using given user name and password, but always had to let hotel desk to re-activate service. Inconvenient when you want to use it in the middle of the night while in bed. Beds are futons on plyboard, it's okay. One hard one soft pillow. T.V. only offered Filipino channels. Now the kicker....Even if you don't want your room serviced, I know a staff goes in when your not there to shut off A/C and unplug any cords still in the sockets. Who knows what else they did in the room when I wasn't there, I booked stay for five days. I used the plastic cup in the room, I know it wasn't cracked, nor did I drop it, but after room service, I was informed and was shown, after it wad washed and placed back in the tray, that it was cracked and I was charged 100P for it. Either inspect or just don't use. Any stain on beddings and towels, you will be charged if stain doesn't come out. And each incoming shift staff will remind you about it, it was frustrating. Coming from Global City, easier to get back to hotel when you tell taxi to drop you on Chino Roces off of Gil Puyat, then can guide them towards 7-11, hotel next building over, tried telling taxi to drop off on Dela Rosa and ended up going in circles