Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right downtown a cute, quaint hotel.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: could use a chair and desk in room.
Location: Right downtown by the beach. restaurants and activities all over.
Small hotel,only a few rooms so no staff onsite in the evenings and morning. Rooms are small, antique but very clean. great atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Ca

Nice hotel. Great staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice hotel older quaint. Rooms were clean. Balacony nice and enjoyed. My only complaint is the amount of noise. We stayed in a suite that was on the street. Every morning we were worked up by trash trucks, delivery trucks, cars. It was very noisy and we did I not get much sleep. But the rooms were great and staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great location, within walking distance to restaurant and shopping options with ease
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and Adequate

Posted May 12, 2015
The best things about this hotel were the location (central to Front Street) and the price, which was the lowest rate I found among the hotels in Lahaina at the time. The air conditioning worked extremely well, even though I didn't use it much, and I had no problems with the wi-fi. The balcony was a nice touch, with a partial ocean view to the right of the hotel. The room was clean...yes, you may call it quaint, but definitely on the no frills side. The chair in the room was very old in an antique way and I didn't dare sit in it. It took a while for the water to heat up in the shower, but once it did, it was consistent supplying warm water. All in all I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for an economical, no frills stay, but one which provides all the needed basics plus a balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely Inn, close to the harbour

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Great proximity to the harbour.
Cons: A few simple items such as a kettle for tea or coffee in the room should be included and perhaps an extra blanket in the rooms.
Location: Lahaina Inn is situated right near the harbour and in the Main Street of town. It is close to restaurants, shops and art galleries.
We had a wonderful stay in Lahaina. The little harbour town has a great feel about it and is charming, safe and laid back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kayomi from 福岡

スローライフ

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
どこか懐かしい、ノスタルジックな空気が漂う。特にラナイのデッキに腰掛けて夕陽を見ながらの時間が心の洗濯になりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WALTER from Honolulu

Great location

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The only problem was the lack of twin beds. There was only one full size bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Pioneer In

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: The centre courtyard.
Location: Nightlife, good places to eat and relax.
This hotel is under rated. It is GREAT value for your money. It is VERY clean. The staff is great. We had a great view of the Banyon tree. Friends have stayed several times & their experiences have also been great. Recommend staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

No amenities.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
No coffee, no hot water, hard to get someone to clean the room. Garbage & delivery trucks outside your window at 5:00 am. Front desk is unattended 90% of the time. No closet and only two coat hangers. The bathroom floor is not very clean....mold.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan from Arizona

Mold

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
This place was a dump. Mold all over the bathroom and when we told the front desk she tried to say it was rust. Just avoid this place all together unless you want to start your trip off sick. Luckily for us we only planned to stay one night......needless to say we were up at 6 am and quickly got out of our room.