Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Room seemed cluttered, not laid out in a user friendly way, stained carpet, could have used an extra pillow or two.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
No information was given to us about the am breakfast. I discovered I'd missed it when leaving motel for a walk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive stop

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This is a cheap hotel near the highway. Fine for an overnight stop but not fancy and not spotless. Convenient access to grocery store and fuel. Could use a bit more cleaning but front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Very poor wifi performance.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Stay away.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Desk clerk was nice.
Cons: Remodel the furnishings.
Location: Great location but very little light in parking lot after dark.
Mold in room, carpet stained and dirty. Property was worn down and worn out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: You get what you pay for
The heat/air conditioner unit was stuck on high...couldn't adjust
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

目的には便利な立地でした

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
仕事で滞在しました。周辺にはコンビニやスーパーもあり、便利でした。涼しくて特に使う必要もなかったのですが、一度エアコンのスイッチを入れたら、すごくかび臭い風が・・・すぐにとめました。湿度が低いので、あまり利用されないのでしょうね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aaronfrom Portland, OR

Convenient location, just what we needed

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
No frills, but suited our needs exactly. No complaints, good price, close to freeway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lynnfrom Southern Oregon

Not our first stay - probably our last.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ripped upholstery, broken lamp, not enough electrical outlets, and a headboard that fell to the floor. They did change our room, still without enough outlets. On the plus side, a good shower and a substantial complimentary breakfast. We have stayed here before, with no complaints for the price, but I think we will look elsewhere in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Our stay was on the near underground 1st floor, giving it a dungeon-like feel. The room appeared to have alluded any updates or maintenance within the last 20 years. I wouldn't consider myself a germaphobe, however, i was sure not to walk barefoot on the carpet. Pros are the hotel is quiet and rooms get a fridge. Overall, a poor value at $95. An extra $20 or 20 miles to Medford would make for a more pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Not ADA Friendly

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing really stands out.
Cons: Better ADA compliance
Location: Wine tasting.
The hotel does not have an elevator and they originally put me on the 3rd floor. I had requested a 1st floor room as I am on crutches, but they put me on the second floor. They were nice, and friendly about the screw up, but still put me on the second floor. In addition, the breakfast is served on the first floor, and the only way to get to it is via the stairs or going outside and all the way to the other end of the building to get into the first floor.