Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cookie from Memphis

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My weekend stay was magnificent. It was my second visit, and I have no regrets. I plan on returning very soon. I feel right at home when I'm there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G SWON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by JH from Antioch, IL

A Bed to Sleep On

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Carpet was filthy in elevator, but the person at the desk was pleasant. Ample for a place to sleep and nothing more- breakfast is not complimentary as you have to pay for "brown-bag" meals- weird.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and close to my meeting

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Friendliness of staff and clean rooms
Cons: Offer free water or soda
Location: Very close to everything I wanted to do
Very nice hotel with lots of amenities !! Very close to all the main attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAUL from TEXAS

One buisnes day

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The water of the swiming pool is cold .I not happy because my granddaughter stay on the room.
1 out of 5
by joy

I will not stay here again. I'm not a dog fan.

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: Not much!!!!!!
Cons: Stop, have pets at the hotels.
Location: Memphis tn. A lot to do
Dogs barking @ keeping me up. The kids was afraid of going into the hall ways to the pool areas because of the dogs. This has being one bad family vacation for us. People should have more respect for others when it come to their PETS........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and staff very friendly. However, they gave us a handicap accessible room which I did not like. The device which held the shower head was broken which made showering very difficult. Pleasr fix this in room 306.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from Hot Springs, AR, USA

One-Night Stay

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: I like the kitchen area.
Cons: No breakfast at all.
Location: It is behind a busy street, but quiet enough.
Hotel was pretty nice. We just stayed one night, but liked the layout of the room and my daughters enjoyed the pool.