Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price I guess

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Large home, large rooms, close to I-4 access, supermarket close by.
Cons: Cleanliness, and let people use the pool they advertise
Location: Location was best part of staying here.
Overall house was dusty and carpets looked pretty dirty. Has not had a coat of paint inside or out since built. I went in February with my family and it was a little chilly out. Despite having a hetaed pool the property manager told me that to turn heater on would cost $25/day and the heater would only kick on when the outside temp was 55 degrees and kick off at 8p and would never get the pool to a comfortable temp. That seems like some pertinent info to pass on to a family with kids when visiting Florida, before you check into the home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buffalo, ny

Private home with enclosed pool

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Plenty of privacy, very well maintained, close to all Orlando attractions
Cons: no toilet paper or sponges, daily charge to heat pool which I was not aware of when I booked it took 3 of my 5 days to heat up.
Location: Just outside of Orlando, about 20 minutes from anything you'd want to do there
Overall I was pleased with my stay I booked a 3 bedroom rental home with a private pool and was surprised to find myself in a 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home with full living room/dining, family room and screen room with a pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Sweden

ingen service

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det är en stor villa med självservice. Vi har fått varierande adress för att hämpta nycklar, men under detta adress enl GPS fanns ingenting. Efter många telefon samtal vi har fått adress och kod till kontorsdörrar, där låg kuvert med nästa kod och adress till huset. Efter detta alt var helt OK. Råd till alla: kontakta uthyrare innan man kommer till USA, mycke billigare och utan stress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich

Nice villa. Plenty of space and great private pool

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Villa very big and well equipped. Pool was lovely and warm without the need for purchasing extras for pool heating. WiFi availability was good although a bit slow. Only criticism and it is a minor criticism would be that some bedrooms and a bathroom need redecorating and the cover that goes around the pool area needs replacing on some panels. These are minor criticisms and you do have to look for them to notice them but other than these a great villa with great facilities in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation home...

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great area and great distance of all major attractions..... Had a great time with my family and should definitely stay bags again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

House two better than house one

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: 1st one- location 2nd- very welcoming and clean and kept up well
Cons: I would not like to move in the middle of the night with my family after getting back from a long day at Disney world. Better communication.
We started off not to good with the first house they provided. We were given the wrong address and 4 days into our stay we had to quickly move to another house because the owner sold the 1st one we were in. The second house was very nice and the house was in much better condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new. york. city

Can't. Wait. To. Go. Back!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
It. Was lovely the. House. Was. Nice. My kids. Love it. Pool. Nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn ,NY

Posted Jul 6, 2014
........Excellent ........., super , ......... and cheap .........
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Dacula, GA

Pest Control?

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This house rental would have been great, all 5's on the rating if it wasn't for the giant COCKROACHES in the bathroom, and the pile of MAGGOTS in the kitchen. Not the companions we wanted for our family vacation. Other than that the house was great, 4br/3 full bath, private pool, game room in the garage, about 15 mins from Disney. Restaurants and Publix about a mile away. Note to Legacy (if they read these, their service is non-existent) 'PLEASE CALL AN EXTERMINATOR!!'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

4 bed villa in golf resort

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Our villa was situated at Haines city Orlando and was within a gated community which also included a very picturesque golf course running through it. Our villa backed on to one of the holes which made it very pleasant when out in our pool or sitting having a wine in the evenings. The villa was very spacious including 4 bedrooms and in very good condition. It was in a very peaceful location.