Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Laguna Beach, CA.

Not what we had hoped for..

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The pool was small but great for my small children. The location is great.
Cons: The cleaning practices and really (in my humble opinion) a full overhaul of furnishings/upholsteries/flooring. The room has seen better days.
We booked Tuscany Manor because of the 4.1 star rating on Expedia. We read some Expedia reviews that commented about a cleanliness issue, but we thought we would give it a try. Unfortunately, those reviewers were accurate. I have a crawling one-year-old, and after crawling around for less than 5 minutes his palms were black/filthy. Also, there was a severe pet odor throughout the unit (rm 11) and the sofa and arm chairs were dingy and stinky as well. Both toilets wouldn't flush and the shower had icky stains and grime. Over all, the amount of space was great, the location was great, the pool was good for our 3 yr old to play in (the shallow section is perfect!), and the manager was very friendly and available upon check in, but outside of that we were not happy with our stay. I truly don't consider myself overly picky, and would choose good space over luxury/amenities, but when my kids and I are staying in a hotel, it needs to at least be VERY clean. If this was in a cheaper price range I would feel like we got what we paid for, but in our case, we were less than satisfied, especially for the amount that we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Girls Weekend went great

Posted Mar 24, 2015
My family and I went for a girls weekend and had a great time. The room was spacious and clean and even had a small patio out back. The grounds were clean and nice and quiet. Downtown Palm Springs was just a short distance and a shuttle was provided nearby to get there. Am definitely coming back with my Husband and Children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheer Weekend

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The suite was very spacious and clean. The property was quiet and conveniately located to Downtown Palm Springs. They also were able to accommidate our request for an additional night due to the event schedule.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammyfrom Howell

Nyko 2015

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great option for larger living area and a very comfortable place :) just needs a bit updating .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 days and two nights with family. The receptionist is very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chun haofrom Los Angeles

Villa Just like sweet home

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
we lived in 2 bedroom and it's very comfortable just like home there are necessity in the kitchen so you don't need to bring your own bowl and plate to cook. overall it's very clean and location is near the main street/super market at Palm Spring. I will be there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Like a little apartment.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: we can take our pet.
Location: near nice restaurants.
I guess I didn't read that I had to wash my own dishes & take out the garbage ?
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Not very clean

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Our room appeared to have been empty for some time and did not appear to have been cleaned prior to our stay. It was very dusty, the dishes in the kitchen were dirty and the water in the tub was very yellow the first night we ran it. We found a dead cockroach in the closet of the room our young daughter was staying in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracyfrom Uk

Great place

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was laid out like a motel but was lovely. We stayed here with 3 kids. Wish we were here longer - only stayed 2 nights. Great facilities - kitchen etc Rooms large 2 bedrooms Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trois-Rivieres, Québec, Canada

Établissement tres bien situé près du centre villà

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Se référer au paragraphe precedent
Cons: Diminuer le bruit relie au fonctionnement de la climatisation
Location: Visiter le Joshua Tree National Park. Visiter la ville de Palm Spring et y fait pré du spopping
Accueil attentionné, studio confortable et propre, équipement de base adéquat, piscine propre et d'une grandeur interessante. Personnel disponible et attentif. Nous recommandons cet établissement sans aucune hésitation.