Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai, UAE

Clean but sparse and lacking character/comfort

Posted Oct 29, 2012
We stayed in the two bedroom apartment. The furnishings (and utensils) are sparse and cheap. This means the bed is not very comfortable, only the very basics in the kitchen (don't expect microwave, cutting board, non-serrated cutting knife, etc.), and a bathroom that doesn't have towel racks, soap, etc. However, the room itself was very clean, and the swimming pool looked very nice. It is a decent location as well, but it all depends on what you are looking for. Don't expect a full furnished, full supplied and comfortable apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jocke

Lugnt och avskilt

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ett helt OK hotell med skaplig restaurang och bar. Ligger en bit från hamn och strand men lugnt och stilla. Bra pris och skaplig mat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel, un peu en dehors de l'agitation de la ville. personnel sympathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nights out in Paphos

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good, i had a great weekend, very well recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very close to the night life

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
I can't fault the stay. I had a superb weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Silviafrom Kato Paphos

Andate al Pagona :-)

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Pros: La cortesia del personale
Cons: Tutto ok.
Location: Turistica, locali a sufficienza e ottimi ristoranti
Bel posto, non lontano dalla spiaggia. Ottima piscina per prendere il sole, tutto lo staff molto gentile e soprattutto sempre pronto ad aiutarti e consigliarti :-). Camere ok, forse mancava la tv ma in vacanza non se ne ha realmente bisogno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra läge till rimligt pris

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Det låga priset i kombination med läget avgjorde och vi var nöjda. Ca 10-15 min promenad till närmaste strand vid Alexander the great. Personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam och gav gärna tips. Lite mögellukt på rummet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlofrom Monza

Great solution for families and couples

Posted Aug 5, 2012
Great solution for families: top quality food, comfortable apartments with air conditoning, nice pool and - above all - friendly and professional approach by all personnel. Free parking also available. Quiet place, contrarily to the hotels along the sea, very noisy during the night.