Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Dundee

Good Hostel / hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little hotel / hostel. For the cheap price, I'd definately recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lelandfrom Plzen, Czech Republic

Good Deal & Competent Service

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a Senior Citizen, walking up 2 flights of stairs was challenging. They claim the rooms have internet. But, the thick walls &/or age of the building prevents connection. You can go to the small lobby, 2 doors down to get good internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für den Preis völlig in Ordnung!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Das Personal ist freundlich und kann englisch. Das Hotel ist 10 - 15 Gehminuten von der Brauerei entfernt. Die sehenswerte Altstadt ebenso. In der Straße gibt es einige Restaurants für die man auch den ein oder anderen Gutschein auf dem Zimmer zu liegen hat. Alternativ bietet die Altstadt eine Vielzahl von Essensgelegenheiten. Für Fans der schnellen und einfachen Kost sind McDonalds und Kaufland ums Eck gelegen. Etwas irritiert war ich, dass ich als Einzelzimmerbuchung ein 5 Personenzimmer bekommen hab. Aber gut. Die Matratzen (oder zumindest meine) sind für meinen Geschmack etwas zu hart. Mein Motorrad konnte kostenlos auf dem Hotel eigenen, abgesperrten Parkplatz übernachten (Sonst für PKW 6€). Frühstück (6€) kann ich nicht beurteilen, da nicht genommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jinfrom south korea

nice service, cozy place

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
the place was nice and cozy though far from train station and the receptionist was kind
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Football trip

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Great location easy reach of town centre, brewery & football ground
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chufrom Taichung

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sequim, WA

Close to Pivovar and Viktoria Plzen Stadium

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before. I like the close proximity to the stadium and the Brewery (Pivovar) for touring. After all, why else would you go to Plzen but to see the origination of Pilsner and to watch a good Fotbal game? Place is clean, basic and inexpensive. Perfect for a family or someone traveling on a budget. Plzen is expensive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Klaus

Prima Hotel sehr Nahe der City

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ich war bereits das 2. Mal dort, wieder sehr nettes Personal, hilfsbereit. Ruhige Lage und doch nur 700m zur schönen Stadt. Zimmer sauber und alles vorhanden was man benötigt. In der Nähe sind noch Bars wo man etwas trinken kann. Sehr gerne wieder !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Klaus

Gute Lage nahe der Altstadt

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war ordentlich, Zimmer sauber, das Frühstück reichhaltig. Der Flur und die Gänge sind etwas eng. Super gelegen, ca. 700m bis ins Zentrum der schönen Altstadt. 40m vom Hotel ist ein kostenpflichtiger umzäunter Parkplatz. Man bekommt eine Fernbedienung für das Einfahrtstor. An der Strasse vorm Hotel kann man auch parken. Ruhige Lage und doch sehr zentral. Die Angestellten waren nett und hilfsbereit. Es steht aber kein Schild "Eurohostel" am Haus, sondern "Roudna" .Gerne wieder !