Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location, roomy

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a little difficult to find, make sure to arrange arrival time as there is no reception! Staff was extraordinarily friendly, accommodating, and helpful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Vernon Hills

Wonderful time in Prague

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apartment was very large and well equipped with coffee, laundry detergent. We used the clothes washing machine every day. Clothes drier advertised is deceiving as it was a drying rack and not a drying machine. Great location. Right near a grocery store which was convenient. We had a great time. Minor issues were the need of paper products (paper towels, napkins, facial tissue) and more towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by violet limfrom korea

깨끗하고 위치도 좋습니다

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
친절한 스텝과 좋은 위치, 시설도 깨끗합니다. 바츨라프광장까지 도보로 3-5분이면 충분합니다. 정말 깨끗하게 잘 관리되고 있는 아파트였습니다. 다만 리셉션이없기때문에 체크아웃 후 짐보관은 불가능해요. 여행떠나기전 메일로 웰컴과 자세한 정보까지 보내줬기때문에 좋았어요. 덕분에 픽업서비스(유료)까지 신청해서 한번에 편안하게 갔습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nickfrom USA

Please read before booking.

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was awesome. But the only thing that we ran into trouble with was check in. There is no reception area or lobby it is in the same building complex as an Indian food restraint. This made it a little hard to find. And when we got there to check in no one was there to meet us and give us or keys. What the web site doesn't tell you is you must call the apartments before arriving and set up a time to have them met you for check in. So if you do stay there please call and set up a meet time. The workers at the Indian restraint were very helpful and called them for us and we were in our room 10 minutes later. Other than that small hiccup the only other "bad" thing is it is right on a street with a city tram so you hear trains running all night. Our son is obsessed with trains so it was a win for us and they weren't that noisy to wake anyone up. On the positives the staff was awesome, the location is perfect, the room was huge, the bathtub was huge, the room had a washer/dryer for doing laundry. I would suggest staying more than one night at this place. If your thinking about a two or three night stay in Prague this place would be perfect!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Hotel mitarbeiter waren super nett! Sehr kundenfreundlich und gehen auf wünsche ein. Leider hat der fernseher und das wlan nicht funktioniert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pfalz

Exzellentes Apartment in toller Lage

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Tolle Unterkunft. Wir sind auf Durchreise mit zwei Kindern hier gelandet und werden uns die Adresse merken. In dieser Konstellation besser als jedes Hotel. Zwei großzügige Zimmer mit netter Küche, ruhig nach hinten. Superfreundlicher Empfang mit tollen Tips für den Abend. Beim nächsten Mal wieder, tolles Preis-leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Baltimore

Great apartment in a great location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed overnight, but the paratment is perfect for a longer stay. Not far from Old Town Square, close to Weceslas Square. Away from the hubbub on a side street 1 block from Narodni. The staff was friendly, check-in was easy and they waived the deposit. The only downside was construction on the building next door and across the street - not their fault and there wasn't any noise at nighttime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richardfrom Alsace

Appartement tres bien situé

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: les chambres et le salon très spacieux
Si vous cherchez un appartement bien situé près du centre ville cet appartement est pour vous. Le personnel était aimable et l'appartement était grand et propre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Choi.from 서울 김포시

가족단위로 머물기가 아주 좋아요.

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
숙박은 문제없었으나 쓰레기를 어떻게 처리해야할지 난감했습니다. 또 숙박 영수증을 어떻게 받아야하는지 몰랐고 숙박 영수증을 메일로 받았으면 합니다. 제출할 곳이 있어어요. 부탁합니다.