Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Pomba, MG

Lugar acolhedor

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Gostei do serviço prestado e principalmente do atendimento e da atenção que recebemos.
Location: Fica muito perto dos Arcos da Lapa e do Circo Voador. Além disso, há muitos bares e lanchonetes nas proximidades, para aproveitar a noite.
O Rios Nice hotel é um hotel muito acolhedor em que você pode realmente relaxar. Além disso, a equipe é muito atenciosa e tira todas as dúvidas para quem está no Rio de Janeiro pela primeira vez, como eu estive. A comida é deliciosa e a sauna e piscina são boas opções para relaxar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro

très content

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: l'emplacement (pour les transport en commun) la chambre (matelas excellent) petit déjeuner parfait un personnelle très agréable
Location: vivant, le jour comme la nuit (mais la nuit ce n'est pas forcement le meilleur endroit) le jour un très bon cartier
un bonne hôtel, très bien placer pour les transport en commun. un personnelle très agréable je recommande cette hôtel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location but average condition

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Our stay here was good as we were looking for something private with some cleaning standards compared to our hostel. However the condition of the rooms and decor is very dated. Everything worked fine and it was a good location for food and buses. Just dont have high expectations for a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Waleska from Vitoria

Perfeito

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Foi tudo ótimo! Não tenho do que reclamar!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Carlos from Buenos Aires

Camas Confortables

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels
Edificio antiguo, falta mantenimiento, pero limpio y buenas camas. He tenido mejores desayunos pero es adecuado a la tarifa. Por recomendación del guía de turismo no he salido de noche pues me advirtió que la zona se pone muy peligrosa y mas en víspera de carnaval. La atención del personal fue cordial y atenta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodrigo Fumis from São Paulo

Atendimento excelente !!!

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
Os atendentes são muito atenciosos e prestativos. O Hotel é bom, um pouco antigo mas muito bom, o valor da tarifa é salgadinha pelo local e pelas condições do hotel. O café da manhã é uma delicia tudo frequiinho e muito bem preparado. Se vc esta pensando em curtir a praia talvez lá não seja o melhor lugar mas se quer curtir só a noite lá é o local ideal...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pessimo atendimento - Não Recomendo

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels
Sem comentários. Não volto e não recomendo para ninguem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAURO from CURITIBA

INTERNET

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
FOI BOA, POREM TIVE MUITOS PROBLEMAS COM A INTERNET, POIS POR DIVERSAS VEZES NÃO FUNCIONAVA
3 out of 5
by Ivan from Calgary, AB

Nice location but need renovation

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Location is good. Price is reasonable. Staff is friendly.
Cons: Everything inside the hotel room.
Location: LAPA, restaurants
It was not a bad hotel but should be renovation soon. Everything is old and looks dirty. The only good thing is the location. Walking distance to Lapa. The staff is really friendly.