Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom SÃO PAULO

AS FOTOS NÃO CONDIZEM COM ESTADO ATUAL DO LOCAL

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
QUALIDADE REGULAR PRA RUIM, O UNICO PONTO POSITIVO FOI A LOCALIZAÇÃO, O RESTANTE FOI PESSIMO - NÃO É 3 ESTRELAS COMO DIZ O SITE, MAS COMO O LOCAL PRA MIM É FUNDAMENTAL TIVE QUE FICAR NELE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bourdet

Une catastophe

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
L'hotel se trouve dans une rue glauque entouré de motel de passe!!!! Il nous a fallus 1h30 de bus pour rejoindre le quartier historique de Salvador. Le Monsieur de la reception ne comprennais rien à nos questions même en essayant de les formuler en portugais, il avait l'air très alcoolisé. Aucune carte de ville, information sur la ville dispo en reception . Il n'y a aucun restaurant dans les environs donc nous n avons pas pu manger le soir. Bref je vous le deconseille même si c est pas cher.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Avaliação

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Foi boa; só o local que está estalado o hotel que não é muito bom, mas pretendo voltar outras vezes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Borchen, Deutschland

taugt nichts

Posted Dec 26, 2012
so ein hotel kann man eigentlich nicht im internet anbieten, eine spilunke ohne Flughafenanbindung oder Strandanbindung. Ich will ja nichts gegen die Leute sagen, die können ja nichts dazu dass ihr Hotel noch nichtmal einen Rucksacktouristenstandart hat, das ist nunmal so. Nur darf sowas nicht im Internet vermittelt werden. Ich brauch eigentlich gar nichts mehr zu sagen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Muito Isulado

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Brasília-DF

Hotel Pousada Corais de Patamares - simples e bom

Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
O hotel não tem nada de luxuoso, muito pelo contrário. Mas o valor foi razoável para o serviço oferecido e acomodações oferecidas. Além disso o atendente foi bastante atencioso e honesto. Esquecemos um item no hotel e ele nos enviou por correio.