Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vicino mare

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Solo pernottamento
Cons: Nella doccia il porta flacone era sprovvista di bagno schiuma o sciampo
Location: Posizione ottimale
Buona esperienza, per una notte con solo pernottamento..................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great place to relax

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Large room, huge bathroom, comfortable bed and super close to the beach.
Cons: All was perfectly fine.
Location: Right near the beach so just a few metres for a lovely relaxing walk. Lots of restaurants close by.
Staff were welcoming and it was nice having a small lift to take the bags up to the room. Huge bathroom with great water pressure and lovely hot water. A stones throw from the beach, it was lovely walking along there in the morning and evening. The restaurant seemed to have great reviews but was a bit pricey for us so we took a stroll and went elsewhere up the road for dinner. Parking was free on the street and we were lucky enough to get a park after check in. Great having soap/shampoo etc. provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo

Hotel in ottima posizione

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Posizione,abbondante colazione,ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
Cons: Insonorizzazione delle camere.
Hotel assolutamente da consigliare,in zona tranquilla ma vicino al centro storico e 30 metri dal mare.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

sconsigliato per viaggio d'affari

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel assurdo non una presa in camera (una ma lontanissima) il ristorante dell'hotel un 5 stelle super........... e dirlo??? sconsigliato per affari.......!!!!! il computer per lavorare dove lo attacco???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Ottimo hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: La gentilezza del personale
Ottimo hotel nel pieno centro di Alassio a due passi dal mare ,una buona e assortita colazione ma soprattutto e' stata apprezzata la gentilezza del personale. Gianluca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ernst

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A due passi dal mare e dal budello

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Hotel situato in posizione comoda per raggiungere i localini nel budello di Alassio e a due passi dal mare. Personale molto cortese e colazione discreta. Io ho prenotato con un'offerta di expedia e il rapporto qualità/prezzo è stato davvero ottimo! Consiglio questo albergo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juha-Pekkafrom Helsinki

Hyvä hotelli 50 m rannalta

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oikein hyvä hotelli, jossa tasokas ravintola. Ranta on 50 m päässä. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Ei omaa pysäköintiä, mikä voi aiheuttaa pieniä ongelmia autoilijoille. Suosittelen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mpafrom Nice

Bon emplacement et super petit déjeuner

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Malgré notre arrivée tardive nous avons été très bien reçu. Chambre correcte et belle terrasse avec 2 transats. Très bon petit déjeuner buffet. Service impeccable. Hôtel bien placé à 2 pas de la plage, parking public à proximité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com