Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Lots to do; lots to eat

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: There are many opportunities to try new forms of exercise. The food is plentiful, always available, and there are many good options for vegetarians.
Cons: The rooms need updating. Treatment times should be more accommodating. Specific activities should be offered at multiple times of day.
Location: It is very far from the airport, and the 1.5 hour drive is along very windy roads. It is not really near anything else.
I did one to three forms of physical activity every day, including yoga, pilates, water exercises, snorkeling, swimming, hiking, working with a personal trainer in the gym. In between I lay in the sun or the shade and read.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Quebec

Wonderfully secluded,immaculately clean resort.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Variety of meals. The many options to stay fit. The quiet atmosphere, no loud music blasting away.
Cons: Bathrooms were a little tight.
Location: Pigeon Island is a wonderful National Park; great hiking and scuba diving
So many activities, so little time! I particularly enjoyed the daily massages. The healthy meal options were super delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Body sport review

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good, better than expected. Great staff and good gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect winter getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2015
wonderful mix of fitness and spa to recharge body , beautiful setting with caring staff that seems to be at every turn .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel and great holiday

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Only downside is transfer from aiport can take a while and is not incl in price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Cons: It would be nice to have the room fridges stocked with soft drinks and juices not just water
The staff are attentive, friendly and amazing. The food is of very high quality and lots of healthy choices. Wonderful to have so many activities. I have been 5 times and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janetfrom Canada

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the best of the best holidays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clarkfrom Cambridge, Ontario

A quiet getaway with a beautiful little beach

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was very good. The food was excellent for breakfast and lunch. Maybe not quite as great for dinner, but still good. I really enjoyed no tv's, and the overall service. Had a room right over the water and could hear the waves crashing all night! A quiet getaway with a beautiful little beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to rejuvenate. Activities and treatment are excellent and the food is great.