Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Loved the hotel, view, and staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
My husband and I enjoyed a very relaxing weekend at the Beach House. The room was beautiful and comfortable while the staff was awesome. We felt totally pampered and relaxed. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

A luxurious private white sand oasis

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The suites were large, immaculate with full kitchens. The beach was perfect and well maintained. The staff could not be friendlier
Cons: Restaurant could be a little less expensive wit a bit more basic menu for those who are not gourmets.
Location: Right on the most beautiful beach on the island. You need a car or taxi to get anywhere, and the taxi's are generally expensive.
Lovely property on a beautiful beach. This all suites (21) have names and not numbers, the reserved beach lounges are named for the suites as well. The staff is the most friendly and helpful I can recall on a Caribbean island. The restaurant is lovely with above average fare and service.I only have positive things to say and great memories of my recent week at Beach House.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the resort's facilities. Please stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Wonderful small hotel, had a great time! Will return and will recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Resort Management, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate receiving your positive review and look forward to being of service on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Low-key luxury on the beach

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: They work hard to accommodate guests and know them by name. The rooms are large, airy and clean. Delicious breakfasts included!
Lovely small resort on the most beautiful beach. Very peaceful but water sports are readily available when you feel like being energetic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2015 by Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that you had a positive experience and we hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location on Grace Bay is one of the best.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Location, great views and service.
Location: All beach activities - that's why you come and stay.
The hotel is situated on one of the most gorgeous beaches in the Caribbean. The beach is 12 miles long and this boutique hotel is located on a quiet end but within easy walking distance to the very populated area of Provo. The staff is very friendly, accommodating and helpful which makes this one of the best places we have stayed in the Caribbean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We do indeed occupy an amazing stretch of world famous Grace Bay Beach. We hope you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Come for the beach

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Beautifully accessible to a beautiful beach. Grace Bay lives up to it's reputation. The setting was serene. The room was spacious and comfortable. The onsite restaurant provided a nice spot for a fairly decent salad, although not cheap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Resort Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate receiving your positive review. Please stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Semyon from USA

The Beach House

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
The Beach House is a great hotel for anyone. It's very small (only 21 rooms) so you get to know people staying there and working there well. The beach there is beautiful and the hotel provides chairs and an umbrella for you.The lady that came to change our towels came late at night each night (8pm), so we were in bed or getting ready for bed. Some of the staff were helpful, and some weren't. The men helping at the beach, were friendly and helpful, but when not helping, were on their phones. It is about a 20-25 minute bike ride into Grace Bay, which is almost like a town center. The hotel lends you bikes, but there are no bikes for young children, so you may want to consider renting some for your kids.The restaurant is a bit fancy, and the food is good. In the morning, you gt a big discount off your breakfast. Overall, we had a great time at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Resort Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate receiving your positive review. Thank you for identifying the need for making children's bikes available. We will also address your feedback regarding our beach team's use of cell phones. We hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Perfect boutique hotel, gorgeous beach

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Liked the beach, the room, the friendly staff, beautiful grounds, truly delicious food.
Cons: More staff at breakfast would improve the experience--very nice wait staff and delicious food, just slow...and a bit scattered on details, utensils.
Location: Liked the shuttle to sister resorts at Blue Haven and Alexandra. Walk to Somewhere for great Mexican or stroll next door to the Gansevoort for a meal.
A wonderfully relaxing stay at Beach House. Lovely grounds, quiet location, beautiful beach and pool, delicious food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed the resort and dining at Kitchen 218. Please stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Terrific place for couples

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Quiet small property was a great retreat. Staff was very attentive. Restaurant kitchen was very responsive and informed for special dietary requests. The beach is gorgeous, calm and clean and having your own lounges reserved for you made it all the more relaxing not having to rush to secure your place in the morning. Looking forward to returning again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review of the resort and restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre, RS - Brazil

Exclusive beachfront location.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The location and it's not a huge resort.
Cons: The rooms have no blackout windows. At 6:00am you wake-up with the light inside your room.
Very quiet place with a privileged beachfront view. Very soft sand and an amazing clear water. Good beach infrastructure. Excellent for a honeymoon or simple take a rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the resort and the beach. Please stay with us again.