Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Wonderful small hotel, had a great time! Will return and will recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Low-key luxury on the beach

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: They work hard to accommodate guests and know them by name. The rooms are large, airy and clean. Delicious breakfasts included!
Lovely small resort on the most beautiful beach. Very peaceful but water sports are readily available when you feel like being energetic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2015 by Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that you had a positive experience and we hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location on Grace Bay is one of the best.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Location, great views and service.
Location: All beach activities - that's why you come and stay.
The hotel is situated on one of the most gorgeous beaches in the Caribbean. The beach is 12 miles long and this boutique hotel is located on a quiet end but within easy walking distance to the very populated area of Provo. The staff is very friendly, accommodating and helpful which makes this one of the best places we have stayed in the Caribbean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We do indeed occupy an amazing stretch of world famous Grace Bay Beach. We hope you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

Come for the beach

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Beautifully accessible to a beautiful beach. Grace Bay lives up to it's reputation. The setting was serene. The room was spacious and comfortable. The onsite restaurant provided a nice spot for a fairly decent salad, although not cheap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Resort Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate receiving your positive review. Please stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Perfect boutique hotel, gorgeous beach

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Liked the beach, the room, the friendly staff, beautiful grounds, truly delicious food.
Cons: More staff at breakfast would improve the experience--very nice wait staff and delicious food, just slow...and a bit scattered on details, utensils.
Location: Liked the shuttle to sister resorts at Blue Haven and Alexandra. Walk to Somewhere for great Mexican or stroll next door to the Gansevoort for a meal.
A wonderfully relaxing stay at Beach House. Lovely grounds, quiet location, beautiful beach and pool, delicious food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed the resort and dining at Kitchen 218. Please stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Terrific place for couples

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Quiet small property was a great retreat. Staff was very attentive. Restaurant kitchen was very responsive and informed for special dietary requests. The beach is gorgeous, calm and clean and having your own lounges reserved for you made it all the more relaxing not having to rush to secure your place in the morning. Looking forward to returning again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review of the resort and restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Porto Alegre, RS - Brazil

Exclusive beachfront location.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The location and it's not a huge resort.
Cons: The rooms have no blackout windows. At 6:00am you wake-up with the light inside your room.
Very quiet place with a privileged beachfront view. Very soft sand and an amazing clear water. Good beach infrastructure. Excellent for a honeymoon or simple take a rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the resort and the beach. Please stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianne M.from Vero Beach, Florida

2014 Christmas

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
2014 Christmas with my daughter. The staff were all nice and welcoming. The beach was awesome. Food was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit to Beach House with your daughter. Please stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Nice place, rooms were nice Bathrooms very poor lighting. stayed on 3rd floor only had one chair on porch the view is blocked by the porch wall
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you bringing the bathroom lighting and the fact there was only one chair on your balcony to our attention. We will address your feedback right away. Please stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel, peaceful, loved large patio .

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: We liked how spacious it was, plenty of closet space, loved patio enclosed with greenery.
Cons: Having stove in a kitchen.
We had 7 beautiful days there, we love to walk on a beach so every morning we did that, loved every minute. Hotel restaurant was a hit ,very good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Beach Resort Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will stay with us again in the future.