Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Stewart

Older but being remodeled

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Price and pet friendly
Cons: Tub, little stained
Location: Famous Dave's 2 miles. Walgreens, Big Lots, restaurant, grocery store across street.
Great location. Breakfast was only toast or muffin with coffee or oj Being remodeled. Looks scary but no problems. Great price, pet friendly and good staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Redl

In the ghetto

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Was afraid to lesve anything of value in my room or car. This place is in the hood
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ccfrom woodbridge

didnt like

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
One the tv looked a bit broken. The bathroom Door didnt close. And even tho we didnt smoke in the Room the whole time it smelled like we did. I wont stay here anymore.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenny

Close to Lorton

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worst experience w cleanliness n bad service n staff was rude
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CM

Substandard

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was charged essentially the same rate as a three star hotel but the accommodations did not warrant one star. The room was dingy and I could see the parking lot around the worn seal of the ac unit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid it. Sleep in your car instead.

Posted Jun 21, 2012
I booked this hotel for my husband and a colleague who needed to stop and sleep for a few hours. Everything else in the area was sold out. He reported that it's in a not so great neighborhood and the room was "pretty bad" - not clean or maintained. A leaky vent in the bathroom caused a musty, damp smell. I know he didn't need much - just a decent motel room to rest for a few hours. Had I known how bad this place was, I would have told them to keep driving.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rodeway is a NO-WAY

Posted May 21, 2012
The conditions were terrible, the room was dirty and the staff was less than professional (i.e. desk clerk with foot on the counter picking a scab off his leg). We will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mechanicsburg, PA

would not go back

Posted Apr 1, 2012
Location was very noisy from traffic noise and other guests. Breakfast included only muffins, English muffins and old juice. They were out of coffee. Employee was on his phone and did not even get up off his chair to talk to me.