Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drirtynes

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Ask for room service with some cash and they don’t clean at all, left me with a hospital mat on top of my bed with pee on it,disgusting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

great stay, great location to our destination

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: everything except had to walk a long way to the ice machine and vending machine
Cons: more locations for ice and vending machines
Location: we were there for the dog shows at the Fairgrounds and did not have a lot of free time
had a great experience at the Quality Inn and we plan to stay there the next time we are in Allentown, PA; also the breakfast was excellent, please keep making the eggs the same way, loved them, thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you for providing a clean room.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
I had a nice time thank to the company and the hotel. It was clean and comfortable. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse new york

Posted Nov 27, 2017
just the lock was broken the curtain had burnt marks and everytime you turn the heat on it smells like it’s burning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Older hotel but well kept. Clean. Friendly staff. Good and nice area for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Staff are welcoming- can check in late without any issue. Beds are comfortable- clean bathrooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It’s not a bad area

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Staff didn’t care about construction early in the morning. It was ok for them to start at 7am while I was still sleep on a Sunday morning. It’s like they were telling us get up and leave the hotel now.
4 out of 5
by Brendan

Allentown paper show.

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
This was a business trip, driving to the venue was fast and easy. There are good restaurants nearby.
1 out of 5
by Valerie

Very poor hospitality

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was very dirty n dusty inside the room. There was no vending machines for drinks only food. Room was made out to be very large and this room was very small.
4 out of 5
by Galen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels