Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction/downgraded bed

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Our stay was ok for the money. Staff was very pleasant. Room clean. We were downgraded from one king to 2 queen beds
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Hotel has no closets, they were under construction. too much noise in the morning with construction. One staff was very rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Please take it off yr site. It is terrible not safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell Bad

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Cons: Hotel stuff could be a little more friendly, Maybe the hotel could pay more to hire more professional hotel staffs.
I stayed on the second floor where the construction was still taken place. Especially, I could smell the fresh paint and there paint cans were everywhere. The hotel front desk staff were unfriendly. She was texting while I was waiting to be checked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price, cheap hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Very dingy. The hallways stink and there are people loitering everywhere. Room looked old and wasn't very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where is the QUALITY???

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Everything was fine until I got to my room. As I walked into my room, a heavy stench of cigarettes hit me right in the face. The entire room reeked of cigarettes. They sent someone to spray something and I went out to eat. When I came back, the smell was back so I started looking around the room and found cigarette ashes on the carpet next to the nightstand. How are you going to call yourself a non-smoking hotel and then have rooms that reek of cigarettes? Where is the Quality?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great price close to skiing area

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Great experience , close to the place we really want it , good breakfast meal they have many options. Staff friendly. Overall great service . We would like to stay again in quality inn if we’re going to ski in blue mountain ski resort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drirtynes

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Ask for room service with some cash and they don’t clean at all, left me with a hospital mat on top of my bed with pee on it,disgusting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
I was a little disappointed with the size of the room very small for two queen beds. Could have a larger bathroom. breakfast very good with very friendly service.
5 out of 5
by steve

Shelter on a frigid night. Very good

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel right iff 22. They are renovating and was cincerned when i saw the stuff on the 4th floor. Never heard anything. B Hot breakfast. Sausage gravy, my weakness. Saw lots if pizza deluveries. 1, it was bitrer outside and nothing nearby. Lady who checked me in and the morning team wwrw friendly. Check on noise as renovating in and out. Definitely wirth the money