Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Swap meet

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Hotel was updated and clean. Bed was satisfactory. Only bad thing was the in room coffee pot was not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

It was a very good stay

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Almost Everything
Cons: Fitness Center
Rom was perfect, clean, very good heating/AC, amenities were great.Had a very good breakfast.I'm not impressed about the fitness center, there is a small treadmill which kept wobbling and stop button was detached twice.Everything else was good, hotel staff was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel in September and it was fine for the price. We booked again but the room we were given this time had an awful smell. I asked for a room change which the front desk complied. The second room we were given also had a bad smell. We were running late to our function so we kept the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter from Dallas

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Had a good night sleep. Breakfast was decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were not relaxed at this hotel because of some of the other clientele. We congratulate the management on the good job they are doing & appreciate how well they maintain the facility. For the surroundings, it was not a "cheap" night & we imagine that other guests were paying less than our very adequate room cost us through hotels.com. We wish the hotel & its tenants all the best of luck. You have made a difficult situation as comfortable as possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina and Paul from New Jersey

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Not one of my favorite places, even for the one night...we spent a Saturday night there...we were in a NON-SMOKING room and our room smelled like an ashtray...they had an interesting "crowd" of people coming and going all night...NEVER AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Was passing through on my way to Pittsburg. Very quiet, clean, nice room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William from Dallas, Pa

Disappointing

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Smell in room noisy hotel breakfast area dirty stag didn't care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for a clean hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Cons: Update lobby and carpeting. More tables for eating breakfast.
Location: Allentown Fairgrounds are a few minute drive away
for the price the hotel was just what we were looking for for the night