Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was horrible

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This place was okay but breakfast was horrible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john

Not great for families.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was nice looking. The experience was bad. The room right next to us was having a party of some sorts. There must have been a dozen people in that room. Very loud conversation (laughing and yelling) and very loud music. If it was just me I would not of cared but I had my wife and three kids with me. I knocked on the door to ask them to be a little more quite but they didn't answer (they prob could not hear me). I told the hotel staff about it twice. Once in person and once over the phone - they never did anything about it. I went to bed around 2am and it was still SUPER loud then. There were high school sports of some sort - literally high school kids were running the hall ways - hotel staff did not have control of the hotel at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for my trip. Excellent breakfast. Gym was small but adequate to my needs. Room layout was odd. Couldn't see the TV from the sitting area, only from the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dale from Fairbanks

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
A pillow top bed would be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place for a great price

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice and quiet. Smaller pool but was clean. Staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alaska907

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on CheapTickets
Very nice and relaxing trip. Very quiet nice pool and breakfast. Good parking. Over all a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Super friendly staff. I stayed on the backside, away from the road and all was quiet. The hot tub and pool area was clean and well maintained. Throughly enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous shuttle service

Posted Sep 26, 2015
It meant a lot to my friend and me to be offered a ride downtown and back. Prompt and hustle free service. Excellent complimentary breakfast