Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kc mo

Great alternative!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
All hotels in my preferred area were booked. Drove extra 30 mins to this hotel. Very nice staff! Desk staff was trying to do more than one person could do therefore either the desk was uncovered or laundry wasn't done. (There were no towels for the pool) breakfast was difficult to keep stocked while performing checkouts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Disappointed

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Rooms were not to standards had to move us do to punch holes in shower a/c hardly worked water pressure low, Stans on ceilings, Staff was awesome.
3 out of 5
by Dwain from Benton, AR

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Older facility. Clean. Hallway smells of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly front feel we chose the hotel for the pool but the heater was broke other then that it was an awesome stay will go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Not secure, poorly maintained, out of date

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Couldn't pay me to return.
Cons: Extreme Hotel Makeover. Tear it down and start over.
Location: A gas station with a sandwich shop was the only thing near.
I was the only one checking in, waited 15 minutes to be acknowledged, room was small, beds were small and very old. Pool area was filthy. Walls were cracked. Carpet dirty, stained, and outdated. Bed linens were itchy. Springs from beds poked at me all night. Tried to get extra pillow....nope. I don't require FANCY accommodations. But I expect a clean and comfortable facility. Would rather sleep in my car.
1 out of 5
by Bill from Paducah

Stinky Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel reeks of stale and not so stale cigarette smoke. NASTY! They have non-smoking rooms, but you can not escape the stench! I stayed one night before moving to a hotel 15 miles north. Stay in Neosho, or travel on to Arkansas. Don't stop in Anderson.
4 out of 5
by Onesfun

Long day in a moving truck

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Great stay, quite, clean, great bed and pillows, friendly staff, WAFFLES No elevator!
4 out of 5
by teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clinton from nashville, Illihnoiw

Stay here for Cost and quality

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely nice. Clean. Re-modeled. Quiet. Efficient staff. Cost friendly.
5 out of 5
by Zebrena

Nice stay....would stay again.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Housekeeping staff addressed my concern promptly n with a smile (couldn't figure out how to turn on shower, replaced iron with working one). Front desk, Jaime n Sabrina were very welcoming n helpful. Although there was a construction crew there, I didnt notice them. Noise level was null. Room was clean, bathroom was clean, bed was comfy. Would stay here again.