Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel or Kennel?

Posted May 16, 2017
Appeared as though the entire hotel was booked with guests with dogs. Couldn't sleep for all the barking. Hotel bathroom was dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was a nice quiet. We enjoyed the breakfast. Was disappointed the pool was shut down
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Fl

hot & stuffy 2am nite staff outside loud talking

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Breakfest choice poor, room hot and stuffy, nite staff outside talking very loud with other guest after 2am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonable and family friendly

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The Econo lodge was not the Ritz....But for $51.00 a night it was more than I expected. The room was clean breakfast was free so it was great. We were early for check-in and our rooms were not ready. We had 3 kids with us so the desk clerk let us check-in gave us our room keys and allowed the girls to swim for an hour while our rooms were being cleaned. I would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Desk clerk was nice, plenty of parking
Cons: some expensive cleaning and rug replacement.
Location: nowhere, nothing
The staff was pleasant and helpful, but the 2 rooms we rented smelled terrible-- old smoke and funk. Seemed clean enough, but wow-- the smell. The whole place was booked, checked in late, couldn't change rooms. Oh well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was clean

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Average weekend in a clean hotel. Breakfast was acceptable. I wouldn't get in that green indoor pool though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from desmoines iowa

Dirty stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Not a good hotel for kids. Smoky and dirty. Poorly located.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Questionable cleanliness. Pool was green. Very smoky common areas. Breakfast area too small. Staff very unprofessional.
2 out of 5
by JEFFERY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels