Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very confortable hotel, good pools, excellent room

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Every things is good, the food, the rooms, the staff, the feeling. Only Wifi is bad. In our room it did not work. Only lobby and pool area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Divi Village

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Nicely equipped unit
Cons: More activities in the pool area
Location: The beach across the street is Ok but not the best in Aruba
Nice option if you are looking for a condo equipped with kitchen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel close to the beach!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very good hotel close to the beach. The facilities are in good conditions. We had the chance to cook at the room also attend to the restaurant, switching between the swimming pools and the Eagle beach. There is not shopping around the hotel area by walking distance. I really recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Better choices elsewhere

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room was not clean twice Shower dirty Garbage not taken out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I liked everything about my stay except the staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
One of the reason we picked Divi Village is because we wanted to get a hotel room with a kitchen to be able to cook few meals. I love that the kitchen has almost everything you need. The beach is a little walk though (across the hotel) and we drove most of the time since we have a baby, but we were lucky that our rooms is not that far. Beach is very close, with cabanas and recliners, and not over crowded. Their staff are ok, not as friendly as we expected it to be like other resorts. We actually waited for awhile until someone was able to help us to check in. They only have internet access in the lobby and not in the rooms. One thing worth mentioning is they do have a cockroach. My husband saw one on the floor on our very first night and I saw a dead one in the locker. The most disgusting part is while putting my body butter/lotion that was left unopened, I literally saw a cockroach leg stucks in there. There is no "do not disturb" sign on my room, so they cleaned my room everyday. Overall it was a pleasant vacation experience minus the cockroach incidents.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: 1) Room Service would be nice. 2) WIFI connection was very weak
Clean, Friendly environment, close to the beach, close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, great location

Posted Jun 16, 2016
This is part of 3 hotels which you can use all of. This is nices. Non crowed beach across the street. Infinity pool and another pool. Good food & drinks.
5 out of 5
by isaac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Unfortunately we were in the third floor with no elevators. Not even a bell boy to help with the luggage.