Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The room was a smoking room it had cigarette burns on the blanket... no toothbrush lotion soap non of those were in there... the floors felt like soiled carpet.... the rooms have another room which connects the other room to yours... little black flies were in the bathroom smh it was horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Comfy
Cons: New beds and security
Location: Cool
Bed Bugs was trying to eat me alive. Sheeeez! Robbers knocking on the door at 2 am. Hoping that you answer it and it a wrap. I stay strap so it would have flip around. They had the right one that night. I'm not going back.
4 out of 5
by NIAYYISHA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carla

Good stop for a quick over night stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
This was a quick stop off 75 .. we were only there a few hours. Older hotel but comfortable bed .. we arrived at 2am and the night clerk was very nice and helpful. We would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Not bad!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I was stuck in ATL due to a flight delay, along with 1000's of other travelers. All hotels near the airport were sold out. This place was not far from the airport and was far better than I expected for a Super 8. More than adequate for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
was not ideal hotel. in need of repair and could have more amenities. staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by JAMES

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
An acceptable place to flop for the night.
1 out of 5
by Catherine

horrible stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very poor experience at this establishment. When I booked the room through Hotels.com there was an area that asked if I needed special service that the hotel offered. In my case, I needed a crib and did express that when I booked the room. When we checked in, they advised that it would cost $15 per day that we need the crib and I advised them that it did not state that when booking. I eventually called hotel.com customer service and spoke to Miguel (who is a great representative) and he attempted to call the hotel to assure they accomodate me. Miguel did try his best however, the staff was not professional with him at all as well and all Miguel could do for me was refund me with a partial voucher. I do appreciate hotels.com trying their best to make sure I was satisfied in some way. I ended up getting the crib, but that was only after making a threat to call the police to the establishment due to drug use and prostitution that was occuring there. (this was very visable) I highly suggest that hotels.com not affiliate with them due to their unprofessionalism and poor service all around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

During my stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
I stayed at the hotel for one night for my weekly visit to Atlanta. When I was taking a shower, I seen a roach crawling my way on the floor...eew! I was in the bed during the morning before checkout when room service knocked on the door. They said it was checkout time but they were an hour early. Overall bad experience.