Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and the staff was very helpful

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Better pillows too soft
Location: On the boardwalk and lots of activities
Had a ball food was great played the slots bought souvenirs walked on the boardwalk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip Bally's

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The room ended up costing triple the advertised price when factoring in the resort fee, which is double compared to any other hotel in the city, and taxes, which are almost as much as the advertised price itself. Room service was closed when I tried it at 10pm, as were most of the other restaurants. Had to walk to Caesars to get something to eat. Plus, advertised low price brings with it an unpleasant element. My entire floor smelled of drugs. Do yourself a favor and stay away as I will never go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Pay no more $60

Posted Apr 17, 2016
It's just did not live up to Bally quality. It's a $75 max room rate at best. $22 for resort fee, but there is no resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Keep an eye open for good rates

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The room was both beautiful and comfortable. Can't believe I got it for $39. It pays to keep an eye on the fast changing rates. Keep in mind that after taxes and "resort fees" a $39 room rate will still cost you over $70. Luckily, I also caught an Expedia offer of a $20 Food/Beverage Credit, so I ate an amazing breakfast and only had to pay the tip. Front desk staff and bell captains were extremely friendly and helpful. Ample visable security staff. Overall, a positive experience, and I will go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great indoor pool and hot tubs

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: location right on boardwalk
Location: Jonny Rockets had reasonable food pricing
found the entire staff to be very friendly and eager to help in any way
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Small beds, noisy nights

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Near the board walk.
Cons: Bigger beds. Quieter nights.
Location: Shopping, shopping and shopping. Don't miss out on the Bass Pro shop even if you aren't that into outdoors stuff. The casino is just OK. Ripley's B
The beds in the room are smaller than the picture indicates. It was not comfortable for 2 people being in the same bed. Also, the hallways were noisy at night. People were running up and down the hallways screaming at 4am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to Boardwalk.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Good experience. Long line at checkin could have been better managed with more staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Despite the fact of it being a rainy weekend, the indoor activities kept us busy so we didn't mind not leaving the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Aussicht vom Zimmer.
Cons: Einen extra Frühstücksraum mit Frühstücksbüffet bzw. kontinental Frühstück.
Location: Strandnähe
Das Zimmer war ok. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im Baileys Tower in der 40. Etage mit Teilmeerblick. Es war ruhig und nicht hellhörig. Personal war freundlich. Das Hotel liegt direkt am Boardwlk und am Strand. Es sind keine besonderen Geschäfte am Boardwalk, einige hatten auch geschlossen. Tanger Outlet ist in Der Nähe, zu Fuß 5 Minuten. Für das Frühstück bekommt man einen Gutschein über 9$ den man im Corner Cafe einlösen kann. Ist schnell verbraucht, je nachdem was man isst. Bei Johnny Rocket, ist im Hotel, kann man gut Essen. Für das Valet Parken haben wir für 3 Nächte nur 10$ bezahlt. Wir können das Hotel weiter empfehlen. Wer in den Sommermonaten einen Strandurlaub machen möchte für den wird dieGegend/Umgebung passen. Aber sonst ist da auch nichts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The persons at the front desk were very helpful.
Cons: Need to do some up keeping!
The up keep of it was awful! Light bulbs were burned out in our room. Had to wait for over 30 minutes for an elevator checking out. Wait for about one hour to get our car from valet parking. The place really need an overhaul.