Ratings based on 3,781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Another try at Caesars

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We had a situation the last time we stayed here and was given a credit for the next time we stayed. This time our stay was a lot more comfortable. The staff was friendly & accommodating. This room was one of the nicest we've stayed in AC. We stayed in a corner room in the Centurion Tower. We had an ocean & city view because of the 2 windows in the room. It was a big room with an entrance foyer. We ordered room service for the first time. We were told 45 minutes & the food was there in 30 minutes. The portions were huge & the food was really good. We had breakfast at Cafe Roma for our 2nd time. Reasonably priced & decent portions. It's the best place to eat in Caesars for a mid- range budget. Usually we check out through express checkout, but this time we had to check out at the front desk because of the way we used our credit. It was fast & easy. The representative checked us out & gave us a receipt for our stay. We will definitely stay at Caesars again in the future. (Side note: if you have any special requests make sure the front desk knows when you check in.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgade

Posted Nov 26, 2016
They upgraded me to a suite for no charge. The suite was amazing it was like an apartment with room service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort lee, NJ

Disappointed!!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I've never in my life stayed at a hotel without a window... felt very trapped. Imagine your self in the jail with nice facility. Also due to winter season, the town felt like a ghost town on the boardwalk. It may be different in summer season but experience overall was a bomber!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Super comfy bed and nice room

Posted Nov 24, 2016
It's a pretty sad city but this hotel is lovely. The room was spacious and the bed oh so comfortable. There is really nothing wrong with Caesars - but Atlantic city is ageing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Had a great experience. Check in was fast and easy. The room however was cold and the phone didn't work but I notified hotel staff and they didn't hesitate to change the room. The second room they gave me was even more beautiful than the first. It had an amazing view. This hotel is gorgeous and the staff are all super friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel right by the braodwalk

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The cleaniness and comfort of the room.
Cons: Parking lot was packed & we circled around for 20 minutes before finding a spot.
Location: Near Tanger Outlet & many eateries. Right by the braodwalk.
Stayed here 2 nights for a convention. The hotel room was very comfortable & clean, great shower with bench. Excellent food, fast elevators, no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wifi

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Housekeeping was prompt and courteous when called.
Cons: Offer free wifi and give it.
My package include free internet. Didn't get it. Hotel employee couldn't help. There was a fee which I did not pay. Couldn't do necessary internet job-related work. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My stay was ok

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful. It's always good to have a diverse staff to attend to different ethnicities
Cons: My main issue was my girlfriend ended with hashes on her skin every night, it seemed she had an allergic reaction to the linens. We asked for them to be changed but they went.
Location: Excellent location Closeby everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old dirty and expensive

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Did not visit
the room had a strong mildew smell we had to request a change of rooms, Bottle of water $7, if u need a wine opener you have to rent it for $8 just for a few seconds so a waiter can do it and take it back immediately, you have to pay to use the pool, you have to pay for parking, you have to pay $5 extra to order food on top of the tax and tip. You pretty much have to pay to breath. this was a waist of time and money. Go to the Harrass or Borgata.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caesars On A Tuesday

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The main concern was housekeeping began to clean at 8:32 am. That's pretty early considering checkout isn't until noon. I understand you need to begin to turn the rooms over, but....it was Wednesday. ohhhh also, I was really disappointed the mechanical bull was not operating...should I assume because it was Tuesday? Beer -Pong..not operating...THAT WAS also disappointing. the calendar was not updated...and the fact that there were Tuesday specials (tacos) and the taco shack wasn't opened was confusing.