Ratings based on 3,688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CINCINNATI

Hotel is close to everything.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel is clean
Cons: It would be nice when you get food from the bakery/coffee shop there was a place to sit down to enjoy it. There are only 6 seats with three tables.
Location: Hotel in the middle of boardwalk so close to everything.
Enjoyed the hotel....Everything easy to get to. Could use more seats just to sit and enjoy your morning coffee / danish from their coffee shop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

King size in Soth Forum tower

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The first room we got wasn't what we had asked for so we went back to the hotel desk & asked for the correct room. We had to wait an hour & a half for the correct room to be ready for us. The room was nice but there was a few oddities to it, such as a window that actually opened & no closet. The bed was at a weird angle & lighting was placed in an odd way. The room had its own private walkway from the main hallway. Overall, it was clean & adequate for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hatboro, PA

Nice hotel at center of the boardwalk.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Long wait for check in which was promptly comped by site manager. Casino very good, restaurants fair. Tazza coffee shop bakery excellent but needs more seating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Jersey

Caesars is still good

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Good restaurant choices. Convenient location great casino
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Location is ideal. Atlantic city is a bit seedy

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We went to atlantic city for a couple of days rest while traveling between Washington and NYC. Its the very end of summer so the city has wound down and is a bit seedy. Ceasers is good accommodating at reasonable rates and the staff are good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toront ON Canada

Not so nice stay one night

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We checked in at noon and are asked to pay 10 dollars more each room, we booked the room which is breakfast included, but hotel asked to pay 9 dollars each person, we got two rooms, one is smell and one is no window, I had to ask them to change room. When you use wifi they asked pay but you had to pay resort fee 11 dollars too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is great, location just rite!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location !
Cons: more restaurants, and more people on front desk when people checking in and out
Location: First of all great beach, shopping and casino
The location is great, rite on a beach, room was clean, hotel staff friendly,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Royersford, PA

Right on the beach.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience and the reputation that Caesar's Hotels and Casinos have. The room was very comfortable. However, there was NO complimentary bottled water
Cons: I think they should have supplied complimentary bottled water in the room. Definitely, the communication between Expedia and the hotel could be better
Location: hotel was right on the beach and in the middle of the outlet stores. Got there late and left next day - not sure of what else there is to do.
Experience could have been better. I assumed I had reserved an Ocean View room but the hotel said I did NOT. They charged me an extra $40- to upgrade to an Ocean View room. However, the room was in the corner so really had to work at seeing the ocean out the window. Also, the weather was not the greatest.......so really wasn't worth the extra $40, but was for a special occasion so I spent the extra. Then according to the reservation I made with Expedia I was to get a food credit, but again the hotel said they didn't see that I should be receiving a food credit.........but after some insisting on my part they gave in and gave me a $20 food credit. Something is really wrong with the "on-line communication" between Expedia and the Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Easy access to the boardwalk and street

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: peaceful stay
Location: easy access to boardwalk, short walk to outlet
Beautiful room, staff very accommodating, multiple food choices, clean restrooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

To close to the street

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice hotel but did not like the smell of smoke and hearing sirens all night.