Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good... have had worse..

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The place is pretty shabby, especially in its common areas (torn carpet, stained walls, furniture on the landing..). Check-in and out were easy. Off-street parking in their lot seemed ample. Room was average size and fine. Ice in the lobby. This place is fine if you just want a place to sleep one or two nights. Not for families or the faint at heart. Very good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The are not to good , it is what it is for what you pay for just to sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why pay more?

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
A run down motel but if your there just to sleep it's not that bad. Could not see myself paying $300 for a room at a casino when I can pay less than $100 at a motel where I can take a taxi anywhere in AC. My wife and I recently went down for dinner and a show at Harrahs. We parked and checked into the motel, took a taxi to the casino, had a great time, went back to the motel, and went home the next day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Its always heartwarming to hear tthat our cooking was appreciated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south jersey

Convienient for the money

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I was happy there were no bugs and the linen were clean, it was clean but definitely need to be updated
Cons: The rooms definitely needs upgrading, the fan on the heat woke me up during the 1st night so I had to ensure it was off the next. The carpet should be totally updated all over, elevator could only be used if 2 ppl were riding, the desk were old too!
Location: Definitely was close to the boardwalk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hospitable staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: The location was on pacific ave where you can take a bus to all nearby casinos. There a few bars nearby as well.
Bathroom was a decent size, the room itself was a bit too big for myself since I went alone but this room is excellent for 4 people. The room wall a bit thin that you could hear other guests otherwise everything is great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the price and free parking

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service free parking And I enjoyed the proximity of the beach and casino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Liked my stay very much
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Terriable condition ... Not cleaned .. Terrible smell .. Terrible beds .. Weired in general .. Homeless around the entrance