Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south jersey

Convienient for the money

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I was happy there were no bugs and the linen were clean, it was clean but definitely need to be updated
Cons: The rooms definitely needs upgrading, the fan on the heat woke me up during the 1st night so I had to ensure it was off the next. The carpet should be totally updated all over, elevator could only be used if 2 ppl were riding, the desk were old too!
Location: Definitely was close to the boardwalk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hospitable staff

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: The location was on pacific ave where you can take a bus to all nearby casinos. There a few bars nearby as well.
Bathroom was a decent size, the room itself was a bit too big for myself since I went alone but this room is excellent for 4 people. The room wall a bit thin that you could hear other guests otherwise everything is great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Terriable condition ... Not cleaned .. Terrible smell .. Terrible beds .. Weired in general .. Homeless around the entrance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Aug 19, 2016
It is the worst place to stay in. For regular folks this place is a no go. This place is for junkies come and prostitutes literally. The whole place stinks. I felt sorry for my self
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice distance to the beach

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice. The room was clean with a refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: The decor was outdated and the paper bath mat and no iron with ironing board in the room.
Location: The best location to the beach, the Jitney was at the corner to take me to the outlet store to shop. One block away from a 24/7 convenient store.
I was disappointed with the decor of the hotel and especially without an iron in the room. Didn't like the paper floor mat. I left and went across the street to the Knights Inn and realized I was in a much better hotel in the beginning. The next time I go to Atlantic City, I would stay at the Red Carpet Inn if I couldn't find something else. Lesson learned.
3 out of 5
by Al-nisa

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The bathrooms in the rooms are small and the refrigerator was dirty. The hallway stairs carpet smelled and the elevator could only accommodate 2 people at a time.
1 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nasty and stink

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
The room nasty it smelled. Would never stay there again
3 out of 5
by Edward from Brooklyn new York

Let's go

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
If your looking for fancy it's not. Its is worthy. Hotel manager humble proud caring of guest. Simple clean rooms with microwave fridge working cable TV and Plenty of air conditioning. Five Minutes from casino and boardwalk walking.Constantino restaurant downstairs but they close early. 24 hour market a block away. Priced reasonably ask for rear rooms on second floor no traffic noise from pacific street. Try it for a night youll be happily surprised.