Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great hotel. Breakfast was amazing. Staff friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words, and we hope you always know you have a home away from home here in Battle Creek!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: It was easy to get to, but you had no free parking even though you were staying at the hotel.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a microwave in the room and a continental breakfast.
There was really no restaurants or things to do near the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Nothing special...nothing. This is all i have to say
4 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We came for a baseball tournament!! The valet parking was great and they had ice for the coolers. Bummer no continental breakfast
5 out of 5
by Serle

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The only complaint would be the bed sagged in the middle and i felt like i was going to roll down hill!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are undergoing renovation soon to become a Double Tree, so we will be getting brand new mattresses in all the rooms very soon. Hopefully you enjoy your time even more the next time you stay with some updated amenities, and brand programs!
1 out of 5
by Frank

Never again!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Relocated our room in the middle.of the night. Room keys did not work. Food was.rotten and moldy. No toothpaste. Did not even give us a discount when they said they would. Horrible to say the least.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you for the glowing review! If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. We hope to see you back whenever you need a home in Battle Creek.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice, clean and right downtown. It's an old school hotel refurbished for the modern world.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We try to have a little modern flair even if its a bit of an old school design. We hope you come back anytime your travels bring you through Battle Creek!
3 out of 5
by Larry Timm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels