Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westerly, RI

A Hotel with ocean view

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Its location, efficiency like accommodations and friendly staff
Cons: The breakfast offerings were pretty mediocre. They could offer muffins etc. purchased from a nearby bakery and charge enough to cover their expenses.
Location: This is a beach front hotel and a river is nearby for fishing or kayaking. There are numerous restaurants nearby as well as cultural and nature spots
We enjoyed the beautiful scenery with the ocean, a pond and river within short walking distance. Our booking was roomy and could be considered to be an efficiency accommodation. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

On the beach

Posted May 17, 2017
4 day stay on the beach was great, glad the pool was indoors rained all 4 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Beautiful room with a great view.

Posted May 9, 2017
Quiet and comfortable. Very convenient location. Very well equipped with up to date amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: clean, beach, location
Cons: check out is too early.
Location: Good restaurants, kids activities, shopping
This was a no frills, clean, friendly, hotel on the beach with an indoor pool. we plan to revisit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Great location near the beach!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Our stay was wonderful and the staff was very friendly and made you feel at home! My kids enjoyed the pool and easily this is their favorite place to stay at the Cape. Keep up the great job!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
In spite of some nasty rainy weather we enjoyed our stay and got out on the beach in between rain squalls. The bed was so comfy it felt like sleeping on a cloud!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Ocean front, fireplace is a nice feature

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great stay. If the fitness room were updated, it would really be fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great choice.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: location, staff, rooms
Went in late March when the rates were still low. I felt like I got a really great hotel for a great price. Yes, it was a little cold and I didn't sit on the beach in my swim suit, but they had an nice glass enclosed indoor pool and hot tub, and gym. My room was spacious, with kitchenette. Bed was super comfortable like a nice hotel with nice mattress and comforter, not those cheap thin motel covers. Beautiful expansive beach was right out back and I loved seeing the sun come up over the water. Staff was very nice and super accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Nice pleasant stay in a comfy room, the room was clean and cozy, nice and quiet, would stay there again and would recommend to family and friends to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rindge, N.H. area

Comfy Hotel on the Beach

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Close to the ocean I could see it from the rooms window.They have a room for the guest to socialize with hot dog or ice cream socials.
Cons: Parking. They only have room for one car per unit.
Location: Centrally located on the cape. They have a variety of places to eat to satisfy any ones taste.Close to shopping areas, and entertainment 4 adults+kids
My sister an I travel to the cape once a year for St Patrick's Day. The last few years we have stayed at the Ocean Club. It has all the amenities we want(gym, sauna,pool,hot tub, and for sister a designated smoking area opposite the rm so not to far.), it's close to all the places we like to frequent( shopping, food,entertainment ) and it is right on the beach for our daily walks. It is just perfect for us. The staff are very pleasant. The is ample for our needs.