Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape cod ma

Relaxing room close to beach with friendly staff

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Off season quiet relaxing atmosphere Amenities were great Great kitchen area in room to watch the sun rise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I enjoyed every minute of my stay. Nice and clean bedroom. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Would be nice if there was an on site restaurant or lounge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beachfront Motel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, rooms.
Motel-style building, renovated so to have large rooms, most with balconies or patios. Attractive furnishings, kitchenettes. Small private beach, but next to a larger public one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quick overnight -- very clean and nice room.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
We were only there for a quick, one-night stay, but we found the room very comfortable and clean. And right on the ocean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lee, United States of America

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: easy access to the beach
Great location. really close to by the beach. They have some plate and grass so we took out some food from restaurant near there and enjoyed in our room at sunset time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bnagor, United States of America

Spacious accommodations with beach

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: The facility acknowledges that the walls are thin, and states that it is remedying that situation.
Location: This is located on a south facing beach on Cape Cod, the more crowded and touristy side of the Cape. The facility itself did not feel overcrowded.
The room included a large bedroom and smaller kitchen/living area, with sliding doors to separate the two. There was plenty of room and all was well appointed. The facility includes a glass enclosed pool by the beach, as well as beach front. This was a welcome find at a great, admittedly off season, price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place but walls are thin

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: It's off season, so a lot of places are closed. Still we found some good restaurants within a five minute drive.
The Ocean Club is nice, but the complaints about the thin walls are valid. You can hear noise from adjoining rooms at all hours. Also, our bed was uncomfortable. The staff was nice and extremely helpful and the rooms were very clean. You get great beach access and lots of outdoor seating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A room that you could live in!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: There are many restaurants and shops on main street. There was mini golf courses that are open seasonally and the new pirate museum was excellent.
Excellent view from your room with all the luxuries of your own studio apartment minus a stove. Free washer and dryer available. Anything else you need and the staff will promptly help you out. The indoor pool and hot tub was very nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Beautiful spot

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Its location and the room decor and comfort. It even had a fireplace! Lovely view. Would definitely stay there again.
Cons: It doesn't have a cafeteria or restaurant and there's no place to eat at a walkable distance, at least in fall
Location: You can take nice walks on the beach no matter what time of year it is. There's plenty of places to drive to around the Cape.