Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good for the value. Beds could use some kind of topper for comfort. I would stay again. The service to the airport was iffy. We needed to pick our son up from the airport so my husband took the shuttle. He had to wait an extra hour ar the airport because the driver wouldn't come back until he had someone to bring. Even though they said for him to call when he was ready and he was ready at the times the hotel gives for pick up times. Driver also did not assist cuatomers with bags or holding doors. Not sure if he allowed, but common courtesy should have kicked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, free shuttle

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a room here before and after our trip. Found out the hard way, that if you didn't book your room as "park, sleep, fly", you'll be charged $8.50/day to leave your car while you're gone. I asked for this policy in writing from management, they couldn't give me anything. Oh well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC, NY

Reasonable accommodations in Chicago

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Large, comfortable,and reasonably priced. Proximate to O'hare. Lots of parking. Very Quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast was good, the bed was very comfortable and the room was clean as well was the property but the worst part is in the immediate area there is a poor selection of food choices, nice restaurants and the mall are about a 10 to 12 dollar Uber ride away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

It very noisy

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I didn't like anything about this hotel is very dirty
Cons: Everything is very dirty and it smells badly I would recommend this hotel for anyone.
Location: Location is bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Practical location for Ohare airport

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Close to Ohare airport and Schaumberg shopping district
Cons: Just old property
Location: Schaumberg shopping and dining area is app. 6 miles away.
Old consturction, packed parking lot, outdoor room entry, well water in wash rooms. Carpet needs replacement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor service

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The room was okay
Cons: Shuttle service is very poor.
Called from the airport for the shuttle. Waited 45 minutes and called again and then was informed we needed to go to a different location. Waited another 45 minutes and found another hotel guest that was having the same problem. We decided to share a cab. The person working the front desk was very hard to communicate with in English. We had hoped to watch our college football game on ESPN. The hotel had ESPN2 and ESPNU but not ESPN. This is stupid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Albuquertque

Went to a wedding in Chicago

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Better quality communication skills and clearer speaking english
There was a long wait and a lot of confusion over getting picked up at the airport by the hotel courtesy van. It required 4 calls that were very difficult because the person on the phone had thick accent