Ratings based on 1,299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stoffige hotelkamer

Posted Dec 5, 2016
De hotelkamer was ontzettend stoffig en stonk muf.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

WILL NOT stay here again

Posted Dec 5, 2016
My wife had a medical procedure done at Cleveland Clinic. We really needed peace and quiet. What we got was rude and noisy. Concrete Coring Company employees stayed there and had very foul and loud mouths at 6 am in the morning right outside our door. Very redneck workers talking about drinking and smoking some "fine dope." Then, when they returned in the evening...same thing. Loud and rude. Our room was right next to the housekeeping laundry room. Housekeepers were very loud and obnoxious starting around 8am. I even had one housekeeper try to barge in our room even with the privacy hanger on the door and no announcement like "Hello, Housekeeping." Also, everyday when we came back to hotel, our keys would not work, so then we would have to go to the office and get keys reset. Very very annoying. Complained about all issues to woman at front desk. All I heard from her was " crickets chirping." We have to come back to Cleveland Clinic soon for another appointment and procedure. WILL NOT stay here again. Unbelievable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent room

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The rooms were far better than exceeded my expectations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, and quiet

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: It's location, and the amenities
I enjoyed myself.................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice inn.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Cons: Take out the room safes and replace them with mini-fridges.
Location: Roy Evans, Denny's and Delmonico's Restaurant are all adjacent to the property (you can walk to these restaurants from the Inn).
Nice inn. The room was clean and the staff was VERY friendly. I only wish the room had a mini-fridge!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vandalia, USA

Dirty Room

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The statement "you get what you pay for" rings true for my room. My room had leaves from outside, hair in the bathroom that was not mine, so much dust build up on carpet that you couldn't tell carpet was brown cuz it was so grey from dirt. Last but certainly not least, the work table had snot or a hocker or something foreign, so gross! We stayed 2 days then move to hotel across the street! Now for the PROS...location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay, great price.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location, price and overall cleanliness.
Cons: No improvements to be made in this price range.
Location: good location, adequate eateries in close proximity.
Got a great deal on rates. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The location was convenient to where we were headed.
Cons: The photos showed a fridge and microwave in the room (admittedly the description did not) but there were none.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and rooms

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean and quiet. The staff was quick, friendly and efficient.
Cons: I liked everything about the hotel. The location staff and rooms were great.
Location: Convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Good value

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice Hotel / Motel. Friendly staff, Clean, Comfortable - Priced right.