Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Please do not stay here. I booked a room for my nephew and his wife, they went inside, to their room, then took pictures of burn holes in the sheets, a hole in the drywall from a previous fight, and a t-shirt stuffed in the pillow case. When they asked the manager for a refund, he simply said that he wasn't surprised. Not good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Waist of money stay away of this place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Smell bad, the lights broken, the pub don't look good, only open the door... look around and can't stay here When I'm reserved the pics look nice but really in the real life it's bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Sleep in your car

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Booked a reservation at this dump due to hurricane evacuation in Jacksonville FL. When we arrived 2.30 AM the hotel clerk could not find our reservations, a poor soul that had managed to book a room ahead of us came back within a few minutes of getting his keys and demanded a refund of his money. He sowed me the flee bites on his legs with just five minutes of being in the room. Lucky for us we where spared that. My recommendation is keep driving!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avoid if you have kids...

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: location
avoid if you have kids... door didn't have a lock that a small child wasn't able to quickly open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Absolutely disgusting and filthy place!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: The hotel is located next to the busy road, so it was noisy all the time. It is close to I75 and I24.
Cockroaches everywhere!!! I had to sleep with lights on and they were STILL falling from the ceiling! Toilet was never cleaned. Had to cover it every time i used it. There were hair in the bath tub and in the sink. Only ONE light, out of 5 in the room, worked. Black mold on the ceiling and in the bathroom. The fire detector didn’t work - the battery torn away. Though, it seemed like the bed sheets were washed, they still had blood and other stuff stains on. The only way to turn the terribly laud AC off was to unplug it. The switches didn't work. It was a pile of cigarette ashes on the toilet table next to the bed (in the non-smoking room!) Overall this hotel needs to be demolished. One of the room's window, next to my room, had the cardboard instead of glass.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Terrible since we open the door.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All
Location: That's the only thing that worth the stay.
This hotel has to be demolish and rebuild. It's old and has poor maintenance. Unsecure.
3 out of 5
by Sadie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Quan

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
if you have a choice, dont stay here. we only stayed because no where else was available.
3 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels