Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
This is a gem! In a perfect location to visit Key West attractions. A simple happy hour and delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hobe Sound, Fl

Lovely

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Close to Duvall
The room and the entire place was clean and decorated very nicely. It was a very inviting atmosphere. The only drawback was that the bed could have been a little newer/more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Cute "Key West" B&B with good location

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Mostly everything
Cons: Retractable black out blind on sky light
Location: Great location, all the typical spots within walking distance
Cute "Key West" B&B with good location, front desk accomaditing & willing to help. Stayed in 2 bedroom, cozy, nice just bring a eye mask in guest room as light comes thru skylight. Overall very happy with stay, nice breakfast & happy hour included, close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrales B&B

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Wir waren für eine Nacht dort. Es ist zentral und ruhig. Zimmer sind stylisch eingerichtet. Haus schon ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen aber sauber! Frühstück ist top - europäisch/ amerikanisch! In der Happy Hour (nachmittags) bekommt man normale und alkoholische Getränke for free!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Loved it!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Excellent, laid back b and b. Great breakfast, happy hour & location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach Florida

Good location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The history and ghost stories since the house was built in the 1800s the owners were great! The home was located close to Duval.
Cons: We have nothing in mind that could have been better. Great stay!
Location: Dining,shopping,tour train stop around the corner 2 day ticket. Many,many sights to see.
Checked in,David was great. We were assigned our rooms dropped off our luggage and went out to eat.while eating another couple we were with thought we were to far from Duval St for her husband to walk so since there were 2 locations they asked if we could change to the Eaton St location they were so pleasant and helpful. David made all the arrangements and we moved to the new location where we met Jo the owner she was so great! The Eaton St house had quite a history and Jo spent a lot of time explaining the history and then pointing out all the best restaurants and sights to see. ABSOUTLY A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two thumbs up!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the happy hour ; )
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing breakfast & location

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! We are a young couple and had the best time. Amazing breakfast and mimosas every morning. The front desk was easy-going and very helpful. I recommend renting the bikes, we used them everyday of our visit! They were very accommodating and let us leave our luggage and use the bikes after our check out. I would definitely stay at the Artist House of Fleming again!
5 out of 5
by Ivette from Miami

Artist house

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and the atmosphere was layed back and friendly
5 out of 5
by Wilfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels