Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grain Valley

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Rented 2 connected rooms for my daughters birthday party. Hotel staff was great to work with, rooms were clean, pool was clean, overall everything was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
It was a good hotel for just driving through. I would stay there again, if need be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RALEIGH, United States of America

All you could ask for

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and fairly priced.... that what travellers want. A good nights sleep in a warm and comfortable bed is what we crave after a long day on the road and this Comfort Inn was able to deliver. Breakfast was a bonus..... a decent cooked breakfast is hard to come by in budget hotels but here they had scrambled eggs and sausages when started the day off right.
Cons: The internet didn't work, but a phone call might have have fixed it and I had 4GL anyway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, as always

Posted Oct 31, 2016
This is our hotel of choice in the Kansas City area. Not too expensive, but clean and well maintained. Pool was great for the kids and breakfast has many options. I always recommend this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Second time staying there. Just as giod as the first. Would recommend it to anyone traveling to the Kansas City area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Oak, Iowa

Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Could use softer beds. My wife needs that but we used some egg creates that helps some.
It is a very nice hotel. Very near to family that lives in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 11, 2016
For the price, very good room, although there was a slight odor in both rooms and hallways. Not sure what it was but did not give a fresh feel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mirton IL

Absolutely Positive

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I stayed 5 days for business. I am picky! Really picky! A welcoming team even though I was greated by a brand new employee. She's going to work right in. The lady in the breakfast area did a wonderful job keeping it clean and refreshed. Nice food choices with both hot and cold items. Room was comfortable and clean. Easy to regulate temperature of room and maintain good climate control. Refrigerator and safe. Nice amenities in room. The only two small negatives were there isn't quite enough parking for the location on a busy night but we made it work .. Oh! It is a well lit lot so you feel safe. and when I was showering mid morning. I lost almost all water pressure .. I am guessing they started laundry. Other than that timing there were no problems with the pressure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels