Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Will never stay here again.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Rooms need major remodeling. Hair in sink. Carpet was stained and dirty. Stains on sheets. Nothing was dusted. Room was sticky.
Location: Near places to eat and easy access to major roads. No complaints here.
You get what you pay for. I asked for a quiet room. Got one right next to a busy road. Asked to change my room and was transferred to a room that was not cleaned at 5 pm. Had to take the other room back. The Man at the front desk kept saying "sorry" but they were sold out and there was no other place to put me. Pillows were terrible. They cleaned my room but it was still very dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not much good about this motel.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The room had an outdated appearance. There was hair in the bathtub. Although it was a non-smoking room, it smelled like smoke and there was a cigarette burn in the blanket. It was noisy at night, noise caused by other guests. The continental breakfast consisted of waffles,juices, coffee, a few muffins and a loaf of white bread in it's plastic wrapper. The dining area was not clean. Hard to figure how it got a 3.3 rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
pleasant front desk, easy access to interstate roadway, restaurants nearby TV, microwave refrigerator and coffeemaker....just what I was looking for while on a fishing trip by myself. Perfectly fine economy motel.
1 out of 5
by JENNIFER

Not a good value!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very dirty hotel. Wasn't even to sure about the breakfast. They didn't have individual butters just a big tub that everyone used. We found stains of the blankets. There was stuff on the walls. The one chair the arm was completely broke. My husband and I cleaned the air filters in the HVAC unit. They looked as though they hadn't been cleaned in months. The faucet in the bathroom was very loose and there was so much dust in the exhaust fan I'm shocked it even worked.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kristen

Nice stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Dated hotel but clean.friendly staff and comfortable bed.Family diner next door and very close to farm show complex.
5 out of 5
by bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NY

Convenient...

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff, clean, easy to get to...
Location: Near the Great American Outdoor Show at the Farm Complex. Very little traffic.
conveniently located near the farm complex and restaurants...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Very nice place & friendly staff . Overall was satisfied